desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
SRK Kajol I lvoed in ddlj and kkhh...i hated htme in k3g and mnik..they annoyed me..i hate saying that b/c i love those twoo but kya karen johai so hai :(
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: xetaxeta

SRK and Kajol. Super annoying!!

Abhisekh and Aishwarya, mega annoying! Separate...get a divorce..do something but please don't torture the audience by pairing again. Wasn't Raavan's failure enough? 😕

gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I can't stand Abhi-Ash together on-screen.
Akki-Kat are very repetitive.
31609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xetaxeta

SRK and Kajol. Super annoying!!

Abhisekh and Aishwarya, mega annoying! Separate...get a divorce..do something but please don't torture the audience by pairing again. Wasn't Raavan's failure enough? 😕

agree with both choices but dunt u think wishing divorce on a happy couple is taking it a bit too far? 😕
mademoiselle1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smarie pants

agree with both choices but dunt u think wishing divorce on a happy couple is taking it a bit too far? 😕

Ofcourse xeta is kidding. But somehow I don't mind the joke. 😆
233283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smarie pants

I don't know if they are a happy couple but that was a joke. A bad one I guess. Nah...just threw that in there because I'm desperately itching for a hatemail from unknown Ash fanatic. 😆
Edited by xetaxeta - 14 years ago
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i liked akki-kat only in NL, their other movies were crap for me

344471 thumbnail
"SRK and Kajol. Used to love them as a kid but now they annoy me."

Same here. I think, more than their chemistry, it was the films they did back in their days that worked in their favor.
Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Kareena - akshay

priyanka-harman
kareena-ajay
abhi-ash
salman-kareena
aamir-kareena
priyanka-ajay
Katrina has been great so far! I hope she chooses great people!
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
which movie stared pri and ajay

Originally posted by: KatForeva

Kareena - akshay

priyanka-harman
kareena-ajay
abhi-ash
salman-kareena
aamir-kareena
priyanka-ajay
Katrina has been great so far! I hope she chooses great people!

Edited by Sallufanno1 - 14 years ago