New cuz I've never seen it before. Old cuz he has long hair here.
-dead-
New cuz I've never seen it before. Old cuz he has long hair here.
-dead-
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Hey Riya...this is a little out of topic but what's up with:
"It is NOT okay to violate anybody else's privacy.
This siggy box will remain empty until 'Leaking out personal information' on I-F is banned."
Gh-gh-gh..Oh my he looks so handsome.
The last pic is my favorite.
Sasha, what will I do if you stare at me like this?☺️
found some interesting quotes that were with the pics :P
"I talk in my sleep, I like my towels hard, not fluffy and I have an insanely sweet tooth!"
"I love to ride my bike! If I had to pamper myself, I'd just take off somewhere where I don't have to work or bother about how I look or what I look like! Just be me, for a change — no six-pack to worry about and to hell with my hair! That would be the ideal life."
Idea of fun...
I guess I'm a bit of a bore! I do go out to party maybe once a month, and I do love to dance, but I do so much of it as work that I don't really yearn for it so much...
What I yearn for...
I yearn for one perfect scheduled day, where I'll shoot from, say, 7 to 2-2.30 pm; then have lunch with my unit and head outdoors when there is still light. It needs to be a day when I don't need to worry about working out, or doing that promotion, or doing that interview because the interviewer seems really pissed off as she's been waiting for so long!
"I'd do a film only if I feel the story would interest me enough to watch as part of an audience. Also, I no longer look at a film from only a commercial viewpoint, it was something that I guess I would have done before, but not anymore; if it's interesting, and different from what I've done, I'll definitely give it a shot!"
Biggest critic...
I'm my own pain in the ass! Every time I watch my own movie, I feel there's scope for so much more. It's neverending with me.
The girl in his life this minute
As I have said before, I am a very private person, and really not given to much too sharing, especially with the media. So when I think I have something to say, I'll say it then, certainly not before that!
"Bollywood is full of utterly normal people who yearn for a normal life of which, sadly, we don't get much! I de-stress with family. Just a cup of tea or a meal with them helps immensly. I chill out with friends. I shop more as part of my job — say once in six months — but I'm not a gadget freak."
Who I look up to as an actor...
My dad leads the list. I'm not even half the actor he is; and now I'm so excited to be doing his movie! Mr Bachchan and Dilip saab have an undying fan in me, and I like Aamir and Salman's style. I think in Hollywood, Al Pacino and Robert DeNiro are unmatchable but I love the way Brad Pitt and Tom Cruise have taken control of their careers.
http://cosmo.intoday.in/cosmopolitan/gallery.jsp?gid=7477
Aamir Khan interview and photoshoot for Filmfare...
Sidharth Malhotra new photoshoot Do comment https://www.instagram.com/p/DKb2gOnt9IW/?igsh=dXJxYXBlYXc4ZTM1
Cocktail 2 shooting- Shahid, Kriti and Rashmika Looks like Kriti= Veronica equivalent and Rashmika= Meera equivalent...
https://x.com/filmfare/status/1966911854804168836?s=46 https://x.com/rashmikatrends/status/1966922318598529139?s=46...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shahid-kapoor-steps-in-as-the-new-lead-for-vishal-bhardwajs-arjun-ustra-replacing-kartik-aaryan_211285...