bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Theatre

insanity,

than you seriously are taking others "opinions" seriously. I feel you shouldn't dislike them because someone else dislikes them. 😊

I'm from H-town to the nizzle..

p.s. GO ROCKETS! 😃 but I'm a big fan of Lakers.

Theatrebhai kya baat hain aaj bahut philosophical hoh rahey hoh. 😉 Kaisy hoh yaar?

Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunbutt_too

<FONT face=Calibri color=#0000ff size=3>

Theatrebhai kya baat hain aaj bahut philosophical hoh rahey hoh. 😉Kaisy hoh yaar?

</FONT>

feeling always great! never down 😃 just learning from mistakes you know the usual... and you? its Lakers vs. Rockets. I'm rooting for Lakers :[ doesnt that suck!! 😆
Edited by Theatre - 16 years ago
bunbutt_too thumbnail

feeling always great! never down 😃 just learning from mistakes you know the usual... and you? its Lakers vs. Rockets. I'm rooting for Lakers :[ doesnt that suck!! 😆

I'm fine. Thanks. Yup the Lakers practically have it signed, sealed and deliverd to us fans. Hope the Ducks do the same.

Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunbutt_too

<FONT face=Calibri color=#0000ff size=3>

I'm fine. Thanks. Yup the Lakers practically have it signed, sealed and deliverd to us fans. Hope the Ducks do the same.

</FONT>

thats great. enjoy enjoy enjoy...

yep Kobe, kobe, kobe. even though, I'm hoping Rockets break the chance they have. they have gotten this far second time.

This song just says what I need to say these days.. haha

The Fray - You Found Me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obhdTlImFBo

220680 thumbnail

insanity,

than you seriously are taking others "opinions" seriously. I feel you shouldn't dislike them because someone else dislikes them. 😊

my favs: NONE!

I'm from H-town to the nizzle..

p.s. GO ROCKETS! 😃 but I'm a big fan of Lakers.

Nahin yaar. It's not because of other people's opinions. It's because I know much more about those people now than I used to. Like some are wife beaters, cheaters, you know.. I used to just judge them by their work.
colling thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enycedoll

im a pakistani living in nyc bklyn....and can we say who we don't like instead? lol especially if u like everyone and there r only a handful u dont like...

you stay in brooklyn? haha..so does my Dad. well yea u can name stars you dont like😆
220680 thumbnail

Originally posted by: colling

wat a coincidence...i have another friend who lives in california😛

aha! Do they live in LA too coincidentally?
colling thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.GoodMorning

aha! Do they live in LA too coincidentally?

well she is a member on IF..haha though im not too sure abt LA. will have to check with her.😛
Shivani_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey m frm INDIA
i m craziest fan of Akshay kumar,emran hashmi n harman😳
n frm female actors..i like priyanka,kareena n sonal😉

bunbutt_too thumbnail

Originally posted by: LRL crazy fan

hey m frm INDIA
i m craziest fan of Akshay kumar,emran hashmi n harman😳
n frm female actors..i like priyanka,kareena n sonal😉

Everyone you have named make sense but LRL crazy fanji Harman? Harman?? Harmaan??? OooKay!!!! Just kidding. Passand aapni aapni 😉