187176 thumbnail
Hey
You know what for ages i was like i had not seeny of eesha k films and i was on youtube and suddenly i realised..she was in salaam-e-ishq and don i have seen both of those films and never realised she was in it!. Only film i could remeber was one she did with ash-arjun it just made me laugh abit i was like gosh how did i not realise😆
Nina

pinguunique thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
yeah she was, but her role was smaller compared to the others.
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i think she is very pretty .. but she never gets good roles.. ebsdie EVAB
Mrs-KaranKundra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya true she is a very gud actor n in hello
..kashish.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
she is a really good actor...who never got the correct break thru..think ek vivah aisi bhi might hve been her first solo A movie
220680 thumbnail
I didn't even know she was in them. I've seen both also.. weird!
^^ really?..lol omgg
^^ yeah i agreee. sshes a aawesome actress, she just hasnt gotten a proper break thruuu
i luvv her though
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I watched that movie and I didn't even know she was in the movie LOL
but she had a funny role in a movie with reitsh and tussar, I forgot the name of the movie
187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: veryuniquestyle

I watched that movie and I didn't even know she was in the movie LOL

but she had a funny role in a movie with reitsh and tussar, I forgot the name of the movie

Kya kool hai hum never recognised her from their either lol
187176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nausheenfan

i think she is very pretty .. but she never gets good roles.. ebsdie EVAB

She is and comes across as a nice person i was watch some gameshow she was on that as well...i am sure she will get better roles now..she seems to have clocked onto that factor now