TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

True story, I was happy. My girlfriend and I had been dating for over a year, and so we decided to get married. My parents helped us in every way, my friends encouraged me, and my girlfriend? She was a dream! There was only one thing bothering me, very much indeed, and that one thing was her younger sister.

My prospective sister-in-law was twenty years of age, wore tight mini skirts and low cut blouses. She would regularly bend down when near me and I got many a pleasant view of her underwear. It had to be deliberate. She never did it when she was near anyone else.

One day little sister called and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived. She whispered to me that soon I was to be married, and she had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't overcome and didn't really want to overcome.
She told me that she wanted to make love to me just once before I got married and committed my life to her sister. I was in total shock and couldn't say a word. She said, "I'm going upstairs to my bedroom, and if you want to go ahead with it just come up and get me."

I was stunned. I was frozen in shock as I watched her go up the stairs. When she reached the top she pulled down her panties and threw them down the stairs at me. I stood there for a moment, then turned and went straight to the front door. I opened the door and stepped out of the house. I walked straight towards my car. My future father-in-law was standing outside. With tears in his eyes he hugged me and said, "We are very happy that you have passed our little test. We couldn't ask for a better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family."

The moral of this story is: Always keep your condoms in your car.

-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nishu786

You watch lot of movie dude...in real life girl & guy can be good friends also.

so don't take a dig at my friendship...it's not funny dude.

read the last line...i said as my best buddy...best buddy means best friend.

Desimaggu, say something in Gujju!😊
Edited by -Cruiser- - 12 years ago
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey Desimaganlal! Quit picking on Nishu he's a sweet kid.

The one in the way between you and Chandra is me, her e-lowwer. 😛

Originally posted by: desimalal

RTH :
Let us not harraas Chandraji much,'from now on,.. or she will be annoyed

and once she will reach da yield point, a volcano will burst out exploding you, me and all,...Lol,'. .. so, kindly spare her too. Lol !

Thx ji,.. for tolerating some non-sense, Chandra ji,.. btw,..

And,.. if ya think,.. it's bet'n you and me,.. then, be prepared for any such one-on-one basis of interviews from Chandraji, in da future ( for Swayumvar )! Lol. ( RE: above vdo link )

Harrass, I'm not harassing Chandra. I'm just showering my affections. But she is a lady of her own free will. So if we have to compete head-to-jead to woo her. I'm game. Hope you are not a sore loser like Rajiv.
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mahiya

Which IF-member's 'User-ID' you think very creative & like? 😊
Name it please..😉 👍🏼
(Re-posted)

Woh_Ajnabhi...I think so...lol😳😉

Originally posted by: Prometeus

Woh_Ajnabhi...I think so...lol😳😉

Dude! W*F Mate! She has told you to back off several times!!!! Don't you get it yet? Back off!

659945 thumbnail
BabyOrangutan. 😆

-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Dude! W*F Mate! She has told you to back off several times!!!!😲😲 eggzalty when?!? where!!?!?!give me a clue plz Don't you get it yet? Back off!--HUh back off ...from where...!?! I.😲

Hello... whos the %$ are you ?!!! 😡and I replied here my fevrt creative ID.!?!?! ...100s of people posting different IDs names here ..whats your problem?! ..I dont know anything about abt that ID/person personly...only know her posts in IF...then how can you say back off..?! past 5years am here with my same ID...PS: I loved your BS Gossip stories...plz create more...😊If u have any problem/crush or craash with me you can tell openly😉...dont bring her ID between this...& better u mind your own bussiness!!! ...
^^

Ajnu has told you to back off from her several times. If you want to list your favorite ID, just list it and be done with it. Quit the wink-smile flirting towards her, because I know very well she has told in very clear terms to stop that. How hard is that to get?

@Maganlal – Can you reduce font and speak more in English. Hamari Hindi kaafi kamzor hai . Translator ko hire karna padega.

Waise toh everyone is your fan here! Chandra finally has her one solitary devoted aashiq. Even I don't have so much dedication. 😆

And dreaming, I'm Phd. in dreaming. Hum din mei taare ginte hai aur raat ko suraj ki roshni mei khelte hai.