Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: lamhe2212 · 13 years ago
I lived how Sid called out all Sky's bull! it made the day for me!
Posted by: coolkratos · 13 years ago
I would say SID has all this anger and aggression is because of his age. Have you seen the way Virat Kohli is..SID is quite similar to him in...
Posted by: shamanbk · 13 years ago
I think Sid needs to go to anger management class, this is always angry and has no respect. I am sorry I use to like him alot, but I hate him...
Posted by: -Cruiser- · 13 years ago
Who says in Kaliyug we have forgotten the timeless lessons and wise incidents during Mahabharata-Bhagwad Gita Time! When final battle lines were
Posted by: sukhi101 · 13 years ago
Why does everyone call Sid a kid even though he is 25. I personally feel that 25 is an age where one should be mature and not childish. I don't...
Posted by: cl0wn · 13 years ago
How did Shonali get more votes than Mahek is out of my understanding Maybe, it's true that when they cry and do drama, they do gain lot of...
Posted by: Khushi. · 13 years ago
Hey everyone , Khushi this side..a proud Mahek fan and will always remain. I just posted this topic to give you all a good bye..all the people i
Posted by: andhradada · 13 years ago
This is my last post in IF ... Its 1 1/2 month since I joined in this forum.. .I am a mahek fan from day 1...till her eviction...and proud to be...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago
Siddhart's emotional breakdown in Bigg Boss.. The MTV Splitsvilla winner and VJ breaks down as he misses his parents and family.
Posted by: joshwa22 · 13 years ago
Pooja Mishra ka dimaag. It was the funniest mment when the psycho, said she translated whatever Symonds said in her mind, and Sanjoy replied jaha...
Posted by: vibhusharma78 · 13 years ago
its unbelievable, shocking, how cud mehek be out????m still in shock. so no more bb for me from today onward.
Posted by: shabanajmi · 13 years ago
WHO HAVE THE BEST CHANCE TO WIN THIS SEASON.?
Posted by: revolutionahead · 13 years ago
bb is the biggest show on indian television(until last season ) it is also the boldest show daring to spend 100 crores on a tv show and still...
Posted by: Vimmi. · 13 years ago
As mehak is out so i have decided to leave IF.
Posted by: ChuglkhorBander · 13 years ago
hi people i am watching big boss 9th dec episode. in this episode, a barbeque party is happening and all are dancing to the tunes of song...
Posted by: speedi · 13 years ago
even i cant believe she lost to sho,sid..if her opponents were jhuhi ,pm tab man sakte the ke she may lost but two these sh and sid unbelievable
Posted by: chicagomom100 · 13 years ago
Is it just me or do you guys also think that Pm's costumes are becoming more and more risque for national television! The high slits, super short...
Posted by: khamosshhh · 13 years ago
Here r some Ad slogans/ taglines 4 d housemates. 1. Just do it - Sunny for her confusion abt revealing her profession. 2. Daag achhe...
Posted by: leavesandwaves · 13 years ago
I blocked Colors as a protest. All the soaps are weepy types. So nothing missed for me. Goodbye, Colors. To save Salman's reputation, you have...
Posted by: -Cruiser- · 13 years ago
ORDINARY ONES DANCE'.. LESSER MORTALS COOK TOO AS ORDINARY ONES GYRATE A BIT... AND THEN THERE ARE THOSE THAT ARE A CLASS APART-------- ...
Posted by: revolutionahead · 13 years ago
my dear friends i would like to inform u that this is my first topic ever posted on indiaforums. and this comes at the back of yesterdays...
Posted by: JOLLYJOLLY · 13 years ago
My day used to get started at 7 am (new york)by going on internet (india forums) and read the Synopsis(BB) everyday.Coming back from work,used...
Posted by: denver_diva · 13 years ago
No one is always right...similarly no one is always wrong.the same holds true for sid too.i dont like him much.in fact he has been very...
Posted by: Chits1 · 13 years ago
wow,she wore a 2 piece revealing suite and looked like a po*n girl.same with shonali in that skimpy dress.Sunny looked decent and elegant,even...
Posted by: cl0wn · 13 years ago
Mahek jeete to bhi scripted, haare to bhi scripted It's not scripted guys The reason for Mahek's elimination this week: 1) Shonali did lots of...
Posted by: denver_diva · 13 years ago
I understand Sid has a temper and has behaved rude at times and I understand Pooja and his family are facing embarrassment in public but i dont...
Posted by: -Moderator- · 13 years ago
Just read a thread by Khushi and some other Mehak fans that they are leaving forum .. :( Its so disappointing to see most of these level-headed...
Posted by: deepu221 · 13 years ago
he tweets sid as winner and challenge's big boss about this lol his tweet 'And now I guarantee that sidhart will be winner of # BiggBoss5 I want
Posted by: hide · 13 years ago
http://biggboss.in.com/season-5-videos/laxmi-ke-dhuski-walla-bomb-day-69-uncensored-4-3121.html#top without sky it will be a boring house.. ...
Posted by: drDopa · 13 years ago
I am not her fan but her eviction was a shocker to me...hv watched mehak'z exit for the third time now and i personally think if bb wants to play...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".