Isha.Isha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Aaj Nihita ko kopche mein leke jaane wali hai..Charles ne Bedi ke naam ki beedi supari dono de rakhi hogee๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Lol...

SASu...๐Ÿค— Kaise ho?

Pooja Bedi is going to lead the gang kya? Criminal wise to thik hai but if they have issues with just 22*3+1 ki age (That Chughalkhor aunty was too good with that statement! ๐Ÿ˜†) then what does Bedi have to say about Parveen and her father?
Edited by .Isha. - 13 years ago
Isha.Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgurls

Hello bbians... anything new today

GG ๐Ÿค—
Arre this season they have literally gone for your 'ID' as theme. Koi na koi naya gossip to hoga hi... If you are talking about 'new' in the BB house that is. Aaj Nihita ki vaat lagane wale hein shaayad...
mechocoholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Isha.

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Lol...

SASu...๐Ÿค— Kaise ho?

Pooja Bedi is going to lead the gang kya? Criminal wise to thik hai but if they have issues with just 22*3+1 ki age (That Chughalkhor aunty was too good with that statement! ๐Ÿ˜†) then what does Bedi have to say about Parveen and her father?

Egggjactlyy...doesn't pooja's dad kabir too have a much much younger girlfriend...she looked closer in age to his granddaughter aaliya than to pooja to me...๐Ÿ˜†
gossipgurls thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
dam i need to get these ladies names right... who is the second pooja?? what is her claim to fame?
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I may give the show a skip...will watch recap tomorrow evening๐Ÿ˜• and looks like I may not be able to watch and participate as much this season. Timings suck!
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

dam i need to get these ladies names right... who is the second pooja?? what is her claim to fame?

Ask me, ask me, ask me ๐Ÿ˜†

Pooja Missra was on Bindaas Big Switch Season -1 ... ๐Ÿ˜† Me n SASu have been harping abt her since yesterday, probably we were the only ones here who religiously followed that show ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Her claim to fame... She can put to shame even Vindu Bhaiyya with her abusive language ๐Ÿ˜›
Quantico thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I love the way shradhaa was explaning her fame..i have done serial..one on star plus and another one other channel. Lady asked her question were you the lead of the show ??? she said yes, i was the lead but now i do dance showss...๐Ÿ˜†
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

I may give the show a skip...will watch recap tomorrow evening๐Ÿ˜• and looks like I may not be able to watch and participate as much this season. Timings suck!

Cheer up Kiddo ๐Ÿค— Believe me, u won't miss much ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Jaa ab so jaa, warna kal office ke liye der ho jayegi ๐Ÿ˜›
Isha.Isha thumbnail

That's Pooja Misra / Mishra... A Model/VJ... but more than that spoilt child of rich family. She participated in a show called Big Switch where they coupled one rich person with not-so-financially-well person who wanted to start their carrier. She frighted-shouted-bossed around etc... did anything possible and even did not treat her partner well. Mostly will not disappoint us as 'BB participant'. She is egoistic and a lot more.

I have my hopes on her as an active participant in cat-fights. Juhi is another such female. Chughalkhor Aunty (I forgot the name - M. Bevli or something - that masala news reporter) third.
Sonali and Pooja Bedi are going to be the 'Shani' ones I guess.

gossipgurls thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: axeion

Ask me, ask me, ask me ๐Ÿ˜†

Pooja Missra was on Bindaas Big Switch Season -1 ... ๐Ÿ˜† Me n SASu have been harping abt her since yesterday, probably we were the only ones here who religiously followed that show ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†

Her claim to fame... She can put to shame even Vindu Bhaiyya with her abusive language ๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Ohhh... atom bomb, I'm sure they are going to be major cat fights were they are going to pull each others hair.๐Ÿ˜†