Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: Maharani69 · 8 years ago
Dost, mitron, IF valon! Please enlighten this thread by posting any particular moment or event from Season 10 which you thought was hilarious. My
Posted by: oyebollywood · 8 years ago
Whaat! Bigg Boss 10 Winner Manveer Gurjar And Nitibha Kaul Planning To Marry During his stay inside the house, Bigg Boss 10 winner Manveer
Posted by: hippopotamus · 8 years ago
whats up
Posted by: TC_FA · 8 years ago
Edited by Tanika_11 - 2017-02-07T04:26:54Z
Posted by: Sarahbelle · 8 years ago
Manoj Punjabi is a 34 years old handsome man who belongs to Jaipur, also known as the pink city of India. Like his city. Manoj is also a very
Posted by: khamosshhh · 8 years ago
So Bani along with Gauhar had a meet and greet in London's Hyde Park Credit: Twitter
Posted by: Minionite · 9 years ago
This is Creation Gallery # 1 for Bigg Boss 10. Post all creations related to the show/host/contestants here. Comments are allowed to appreciate
Posted by: Jiyagulabi_26 · 8 years ago
Today we are going to have awards forour AT we had blast in our AT. BaniJ AT crossed 16 ATs which is applaud worthy. All these awards are made
Posted by: BangBang_Shilpa · 8 years ago
TNN | Updated: Feb 8, 2017, 02.38 PM IST The most controversial contestant of Bigg Boss 10 , Swami Om, is back yet again. Yes, the
Posted by: NadanParindey · 8 years ago
Rohan - "Jeetke Ana" Lopa - "You're the Best. My journey has been amazing because of you". I'm gonna miss them so MUCH! I really got so emotional
Posted by: BangBang_Shilpa · 9 years ago
i hate rahul he is totally useless dont know why colors wasted rupees 2 crore on this idiot i am also not happy with 2-3 other contestants but
Posted by: BangBang_Shilpa · 8 years ago
Bigg Boss 10 became the most talked about show this season due to various controversies around it almost every day. Amidst all the housemates,
Posted by: Isa_Rahman · 8 years ago
OM SWAMIJI APPRECIATION THREAD 3 Swami Om Ji is a Hindu Baba Ji. He has taken a place in the hearts of million viewers with his ideas. He is
Posted by: NadanParindey · 9 years ago
Lopa is a one solid girl. I love her how she stood on her ground. Manu, Manveer Priyanka proved how big losers they're and Om is already a gone
Posted by: opsora2090 · 8 years ago
In every interview bani has no tensions... No tamjham , no extra ordinary looks e.t.c... Har interview mai woh jaise hai waise hi khudko
Posted by: -Cruiser- · 8 years ago
Hain? The Forum is still open? OK! I take the opportunity to put all my fun-takes for Bigg Boss Season-10 here, for future ease of access,...
Posted by: vib. · 9 years ago
Bani was so savage today To Manveer - Bahi tune kabhi mujhe jaanne ki koshish hi nahi ki, mai toh yeh bhi jaanti hun tu raatko chaval nahi khaata
Posted by: SluttySavitri · 8 years ago
The way this woman..Lopamudra Raut, twisted everything in her favour and made Bani look SO BAD is commendable. I'm not denying that Bani was
Posted by: opsora2090 · 8 years ago
Bani Bb 10 Ki Title nehi jit paya... Lekin runner up hokar bhi woh ab winner hai... Just roadies history repeat... Log BB 10 ka itihas iyad
Posted by: soulEscape · 9 years ago
I find Lopa very violent.The way she overreact,s throws things around during small fights with Rohan shows that she can be dangerous. Rohan was
Posted by: cougarTown · 9 years ago
and I have a favourite already!! i have watched her in roadies before but that was long ago i did not hold any preconceived notions and based
Posted by: lostNfound · 8 years ago
My dislike for Lopa is well known but the one reason I would really applaud Lopa is because she turned a delusional daily soap hero aka Rohan
Posted by: NadanParindey · 9 years ago
Nothing can be prouder bigger than this, when other HMs family comes tells their relative to be like "her" praise you. It was such proud moment
Posted by: Love-u-all · 8 years ago
Now that dust has settled and we all can look back clearly what really happened within the last seven days of BB10. No one thought that Manveer
Posted by: Maharani69 · 8 years ago
Today Bigg Boss disappointed me so much. Aaj BB ne dikha dia poori dunia ko that it is dictated by creative's who will do anything for TRP. BB
Posted by: opsora2090 · 9 years ago
Among all the big boss viewers , There are two groups of people : 1) Bani's Fans 2) Bani's Haters . Cos out of 100% posts , there are 50% posts
Posted by: sukanksha · 8 years ago
She increased my knowledge of English I learnt a new meaning of old word. Sorted means Confused Forgot to add... Lopa taught me. . You should
Posted by: VS-Cool · 9 years ago
You have a heart of gold You clearly said that you didn't wanted to give card punishment to bani so you gave her easy punishment (while this
Posted by: khamosshhh · 9 years ago
Other than Gaurav, every HM has used abusive words/ bad language/ derogatory terms, so it's kind of double standards on the part of the HMs
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".