she is dressing up in short dresses or exposing her back today as she knows that she will get votes based on that only otherwise she doesn't have...
Well Here I Am Seeing Delusional Fans Of Gauhar Claiming Her To Be Very Strong As She Is 4 Against 1. Just Wanted You Guys To Have A Reality
It Was Difficult To trust Anyone: VJ Andy Post Bigg Boss 7 VJ Andy, one of the strongest contenders of Bigg Boss - Saath 7, got evicted...
Nooo not Andy!!! I was sure he would be in the final 2! What nonsense that Ajaz and Tanisha got more votes than Andy. I think Sangram is going to...
This game is so rigged. Andy knew he was leaving because: 1. He got a haircut before he left. 2. He's been more focused on teaching Sangram on
The callers who were Ajazs friends were like him - roadside taporis. Their language and the way they spoke about him and Gauhar was so crass - Im
Lol...Ajaz cried like a baby on Andy's eviction even though he barely liked him ...am i the only one who found it weird? Aaankhon se uski ganga
it says she earns 7 lacs a week, ie 1 lac a day !! so by now shes made 1 crore and 2 lacs , wat the hell ! does the prize money matter...
Did u all notice when a fan named meeta was praising gauhar and was telling her that she is her fan ... that time Andy and Tanisha exchanged a...
Some found veena ashmit of this season, some found sara khan, and some found imaam but I found shukla and he is none other than the famous
Gauhar's card says number 1, because she was the first person to get out of the box and reach the living room, BUT her card clearly says FOURTH...
I CAN'T, I simply can't. I am speechless after ajaz's acting in today's episode WHY THE HELL WAS HE CRYING WHEN ANDY WAS OUT??? He was wishing
Can someone please update Telecast time of the Finale in USA? Colour has not updated yet. Thanks in advance Edited by uknaik99 -...
Hello everyone welcome to Live Feed Discussion Thread. Please post all your comments and discussions related to Live Feed in this thread
Andy out and Ajaz in? are the makers of this show serious?!
NO BASHING PLEASE! This is my farewell for my favourite contestant Please dont go Armaan Edited by Tashu. - 2013-12-21T13:38:15Z
Tanisha clearly stated why she thought she was being unfair during tasks and her logic that Big Boss will say doesnt work... It happened when
small trailer jhoot bole kawa kaate kaale kawe se dariyo
Gauhar never fails to impress me with her vanity - and her opionated nature. She is so full of herself. She has absolutely no sense of humour (...
http://entertainment.oneindia.in/television/news/2013/ajaz-khan-evicted-at-midnight-from-bigg-boss-7-128080.html
She was saying that they were bullying her in last episode but She was part of bigger jhund who was targetting Armaan and Tanisha.Why she is so...
watch @ 3: 08 Kushal se meri pehli Mulaqat Tab huyi thi jab usne Mobile phone Chori kiya tha aur Chaar log usse maarne aaye the , tab meine usko
I loved Andy right from the first moment the show started, oh wait no even before that when I used to watch Dare to Date and even at that time
Andy's eviction is one n ONLY eviction tht made me SADDD I ll miss you andyyy Though I m a Andy n Ajaz fan...but Ajaz' reaction after andy's...
Today's eviction was d saddest eviction...He deserved to be in finale...
Even before season started, winner was sealed. tanisha ... It is Salman taking revenge from Akshay kumar....
See how fast Gauhar wins the game. Owao Gauhar Amazing:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCXNeTXpaXA
Tanisha is surly showing signs of insecurity now . Missing Arman ? Constantly convasing Sangram, so that he stays with her, may be afraid of
kudos tanisha before you read further i am not a pr of tanisha , i m someone who watched this show from start with no fav in particular, but...