Sunshine321 Thumbnail
Sunshine321

11 years ago

Kushal did not look too happy with Gauhars win

Somehow after carefully watching Kushal I saw that he did not look excited with Gauhar's win. When Tanisha made an entry on stage Armaan

Expand ▼
maheep58 Thumbnail
maheep58

11 years ago

urvashi dholakia

Hey do any of you have the video of Urvashi's bigg boss journey . It is given in the Colors website as " Rewind : Urvashi's Bigg Journey " but...

Expand ▼
brown_pwincess Thumbnail
brown_pwincess

11 years ago

THANK YOU GAUHAR FANS!!

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH ALL GAUHAR FANS WHO VOTED FROM INDIA!!! I've constantly requested everyone who can vote, to vote. So thank you to everyone

Expand ▼
chandni_barbie Thumbnail
chandni_barbie

11 years ago

Tanuja scolds Tanishaa

Tanuja scolds Tanishaa; says her intimacy with Armaan has upset the whole family, including Ajay Devgn, Kajol

Expand ▼
chucknorris Thumbnail
chucknorris

11 years ago

This season had the toughest contestants ever

Gauhar Tanisha Ajaz Armaan Sangram Andy Kushal Kamya Ellie Pratyusha Sofia Asif Apu This season was close. At one point I wouldn't have been

Expand ▼
sandy7 Thumbnail
sandy7

11 years ago

Where were you guys......

Where were you guys when Mahek Chahal stood up for herself. She was a girl power too and that time every body start saying," oh because she is

Expand ▼
anishetty01 Thumbnail
anishetty01

11 years ago

Why did Kushal have a long face thro out today??

Can someone pl tell me why Kushal was acting funny? He had such a grumpy expressiont throughout the whole show... its like he was forced to come

Expand ▼
neelamra Thumbnail
neelamra

11 years ago

Disgusted the way they treated Ejaaz!

im sorry I know itz all over and done with but I found it disgusting the way everyone treated Ejaaz. From Salman to the previous contestants to

Expand ▼
india2050 Thumbnail
india2050

11 years ago

Worst finale ever!!1

Worst ever season of BB finale-Bashing finalist Ajaz for no reason,Sangram his chawanprash style constipated repiles-Gauhar looking...

Expand ▼
mkdeepaa Thumbnail
mkdeepaa

11 years ago

Sophia was not seen in grand finale

What happened why Sophia was not seen sitting with other contestant. has she left India or busy working on Arman case

Expand ▼
Nikita_150 Thumbnail
Nikita_150

11 years ago

Mouth 2 Mouth,... n'.... Breath 2 Breath !!!!

TAUBA kia wahiyaat luxury budget iteam ke prakiya chal rahi hai, its such a risque ... dhek ker kuch kuch ho raha hai Mouth to mouth items...

Expand ▼
Nikita_150 Thumbnail
Nikita_150

11 years ago

Toons and Cartoons of BB-7 !! ( see last pages )

The Great KRK has Predicted An dy as the Winner of Bigg Boss 7 The Video is in Youtube Search ( KRK Predicts Bigg Boss 7 Winner | KRK live ) in

Expand ▼
realitybites Thumbnail
realitybites

11 years ago

Finale Spoilers :Pg 28 onwards..Winner Spoiler:Pg39 onwards

Kindly please post any spoilers regarding the show here instead of opening new topics everytime. Any topics regarding spoilers will

Expand ▼
StarkGirl93 Thumbnail
StarkGirl93

11 years ago

Salman throws a party for contestants

The curtains may have come down on Bigg Boss Season 7 tonight in Lonavana but the party continues. The host with the most, Salman Khan, threw an

Expand ▼
rosesforyou Thumbnail
rosesforyou

11 years ago

Gauahar looks very.....

Ok so I am a huge Kushal fan since his Ek Hazaaron Mein days, and during BB I grew to love and adore his and Gauahars relationship. But I just

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

What is wrong with Sofia ?

I really respected Sofia for complaining against arman But she is such a bitter person What did sangram do to her ? She is writing tweets against

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

11 years ago

Gauhar & Tanisha were sweet together

I really loved the bonding between Gauhar Tanisha in the Finale. I think it was the sweetest moment. They both said such nice things and they...

Expand ▼
iffatzhera Thumbnail
iffatzhera

11 years ago

Poor editing of finale

Just like last year, even this year the finale was edited very badly. All performances with salman khan are left out atleast frm the online

Expand ▼
yellowflower Thumbnail
yellowflower

11 years ago

finally a male contestant won

Yes Gauhar is as strong as a male. All females needs to be strong not just mentally but also physically like males.

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

11 years ago

I want to salute tanisha and Gauhar

It is not easy to live without outside communication with unknown people To cook , to clean especially if you're not used to it And we viewers

Expand ▼
..Underworld.. Thumbnail
..Underworld..

11 years ago

Bigg Boss 7: season of Maha Dumbos

This season didn't have any real players who could play bigg boss the way it was meant to be. If last few seasons were a season of mind games and...

Expand ▼
serendipitous Thumbnail
serendipitous

11 years ago

Of the Four..

Ajaz Is a finalist because he is an entertainer, audience puller, 'shaana', and lucky at times. He caused himself some major damage when he was...

Expand ▼
jaaved7 Thumbnail
jaaved7

11 years ago

Sofia boycotting the final.

Sofia nicely boycotted this fake show where they don't act on what they say. They say something and the next moment everything is fine with them

Expand ▼
teelobhain Thumbnail
teelobhain

11 years ago

BB7 khatam toh BB8

So according to me the most exciting, popular, thrilling season out of all the seasons has come to an end...what are your thoughts about the

Expand ▼
iffatzhera Thumbnail
iffatzhera

11 years ago

Tanisha's pride and dignity

Cudn't stop myself from making this post although the show has ended. Throughout the whole finale week, tanisha's eyebrow and neck kept moving up

Expand ▼
ShahZur Thumbnail
ShahZur

11 years ago

BBQ IF FORUM

OMG !!!!! SO MUCH JEALOUS AND HATE ON GAUHAR'S TRUE VICTORY OVER CLASS INFESTED TANISHA

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail
sun2011

11 years ago

Loved surprise of seeing RangRasiya jodi Sanaya-Ashish with Salman!

Loved seeing Sanaya Irani with her costar Ashish Sharma as I was wondering if she would be in BB7 - must say this was the best 5 minutes -- the...

Expand ▼
Fortuitous Thumbnail
Fortuitous

11 years ago

GAUSHAL AND TANMAN...

Who do u guys think will survive outside the bb7 house???????

Expand ▼
mrignayani Thumbnail
mrignayani

11 years ago

Reality check!!

I had make this topic today. I have been silently watching this forum everyday for the last 3 months. I noticed that this season was the worst in

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail
carisma2

11 years ago

Aaj Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai !!!!

(Disclaimer - Excuse the small function, Handsome ki Shaadi hum friends FREE mein kar rahey hain) Welcome! Today you have cordially clicked

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".