Norz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ur post actually made sense
I am not a fan of kushal but salman khan us slowly making me do that its nit wrong with a father is asking for votes agar family members hi nahi karey haye tou kaun karey gaye ismein kushal ki koi galti nahi hai if others HMs family members are not voting or asking for votes
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Me too. I felt sorry for Kushal as well. For the first time.
I actually felt that, compared to last week, where he was absolutely disgusting, this week Kushal was much better. His behavior was much better and there were no significant arguments. He is even getting on better with Arman. So, he should have been spared the wrath of Salman. Instead, I feel Salman should have praised him for doing so much better. It's like Ajaz said, bolo toh problem and na bolo toh problem. Salman doesn't like Kushal, period.

Also, it might be unfair if his dad is actually commanding ppl to vote for him. But as far as I understood, his dad is ASKING for votes. And I think everyone's families must be doing that, to the fullest extent that they can. 3 lac votes in a country of a billion ppl isn't that big a deal. Also who knows how many of those 3 lac actually vote for Kushal?

Also, Salman made it seem as if this is the only way Kushal is getting votes. I myself am not a Kushal fan, but even I can see he has a huge female fan following, judging from this forum. So he is definitely getting a lot of votes from them.

All in all, Kushal didn't deserve what he got today. I esp felt bad for him when he said that something goes wrong even when I try to be good.
flirtatious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
my respect for u just grew ten fold.
Nostangelic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
And the height of hypocrisy is he himself called Kamya's husband "chota" in the same show same day...😲
BlackWitch thumbnail
I don't believe this! I am agreeing with tanya.91! Is the world ending THIS December?? 😆
ShreyALuVKushaL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG,i am surprised u did a post in z favour of kushal..😲For z first time ever,i must applaud u for this post👏
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya.91

What Salman has done in 14th dec' episode was nothing but a reflection of his own highly inflated ego, control freak nature of a bully, and a mind of a stubborn 8 year old' child.
The way he stretched out Khushal's non existing issue for a good 27 minutes (entire episode was of 48 minutes) has proven nothing but portrayed him as an obsessive and highly egoistic person jo agar kisi insaan ko kisi bhi wajah se napasand kar daey toh leave no chance to bully him at every given and even non-given non-opportunity. Also shown him someone insecure who always have grudges for others in his heart and never let go things easily at all.

The way Salman was going all bonkers on Khushal left right centre, going all personal with him, hit him continuously below the belt going on & on nonstop and even insulting his victory too (the voting thing) was actually a SHOCKER for me, as I never expected Salman to behave like THIS.
Come on Salman, I seriously hope you are not suffering from OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER.
Moreover, I seriously want to ask Salman that if an outsider suddenly breaks in the house for 5 minutes, call you some girl's PUPPET on national television & leave the place, will you atleast not even talk about this with someone and will not show your natural displeasure for the uncalled for insulting comment? But you made it like as if Khushal has committed some murder.

Don't wanna say anything bad or abusive, but seriously Salman, being a fan of yours since many years, I AM DISAPPOINTED in you as a PERSON.
And I am saything this from the depth of my heart WITHOUT any agenda in my mind, just stating my exact feelings. You lost it for me salman. Your behavior is going insane, strange & weird day by day, and I really mean it.

not only salman im NOW THESE DAYS DISAPPOINTED WITH ALL BOLLYWOOD STARS. with the so called atitude behaviour they r showing these days, the kind of breakups im hearing of 😲. Ive been big fans of some n some have been role models BUT NOW im REALLY disappointed😔.
Though i dint think of salman as a role model. i did like him n i thought he was a good guy at heart. But till when can one turn a blind eye. i believe these stars can talk good only in shows like kwk n interwiews. when it comes to behaving they dont follow wht thy preach. The kajol wont recognie you, the tanisha's higher class comments. the way armaan conducts himself & the recent so many news have been eye openers. DO THEY ACTUALLY RESPECT THEIR FANS the salman's kajol comment really was an insult to all common ppl😡. he could have easily said dont drag families in the show. n tht would mean all families not only bolly families. Just because you are in a field where you are more popular dosent mean others are less or have achieved less. n yesterdays salmans comment of sachin joshi being an infuential name n you are taking panga with him. actually shows how this industry works👎🏼. Actualy salman in his uncontrollable hate for kushaal has let it out - the truth of this industry.
well tv stars bitch play games but DO NOT USE THEIR CLOUT to get out of it.

look at the divorce rates in bollywood compared to television n look at the instances of extra maritial affars n then leaving the wife n kids for sum1 else. look at how so many friendships break. AND we make them so called role models. Im sad about their kids caught in between breaking relations. i remember reading shahid telling in an intrv how he used to cry when his dad used to leave after meeting him. his dad dint have much money then so he could only visit twice a year. so unfair to the kid😔. These bolly stars better remain bachelors like salman is, n never have kids.
Big boss was never this bad.. when tv stars, models etc were part of it. now in this season we can clearly see the divide tht exists between the tv stars n bollywood ppl. there is clear groupism not only by the housemates but by the host. Now since so many episodes it is clearly going on. "u talk to a bolly star like this".. indirectly sayng u wont get work. "dekh lo kis khaandaan se aayi hai.". wasnt just telling dont insult a girl like this enough? tht means jo ladkiya bade khaandaan se nhi hote to unki insult kare to itna bada paap nhi hai😡😡wht was salman trying to say???????isse pehle itni sari ladkiyo ki insult hui hai big boss me tab kaha the farida aunty aur hiroo aunty ab tanisha ki baat aayi to sab jaag gaye???? armaan ne kushaal ko kaliya bulaya to chalega but kushal ne dedh futiya bulaya to nhi chalega. baapre they are so arrogant. tv stars ki ye izzat hai common man aur fans ki kya izzat karte honge ye log.

Edited by naq5 - 11 years ago
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very good post tanya jee!
ur very right.
i dont like kushal nor am i his fan but salman bashes him so much and that too being biased and spending all energy on him that it makes me support kushal.
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Norz

Ur post actually made sense
I am not a fan of kushal but salman khan us slowly making me do that its nit wrong with a father is asking for votes agar family members hi nahi karey haye tou kaun karey gaye ismein kushal ki koi galti nahi hai if others HMs family members are not voting or asking for votes

exactly!
anyone's child is a participant in a contest, isnt it natural they would vote for their child! salman exaggerated that topic so much it was weird!
-Dreaming... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Tanyaaa...want to hug u girl!!🤗🤗
For this post only!!😛😆