..Underworld.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi344

I have watched the episode in question, and they never said the age. Please tell me the time of the episode, if you have heard it.

but you can read the tweet...she claims to be 27 in 2012 and says her year of birth is 1983...but that makes her 28 on april 2012...so she's lying
rohaa83 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It's her age let it be what the hell what we gonna do .
desi344 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalinii173

Its her tweet not her passport copy or birth certificate. 😛

If she can lie now y not before?. There are so many people who watched her celebrating 29th birthday in Khan sister in 2011. May be Gauhar lied her age in Khan sisters 😉

Again, I have watched the episode in question and did not hear the age part. Can you tell me the time in the episode, where they mention her age? 😊
..Underworld.. thumbnail

I call myself 18 at times...even thought I am 19. Because I am used to saying my age... Does this mean I am lying. Also does really 1 year really matter? I remember my mom and dad always take my age 1 year more than it is. Its not like she is shaving of an entire 6-10 years. 😆

What gauhar said was a lie...i don't know about you...since im only concerned with BB
desi344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Underworld..

What gauhar said was a lie...i don't know about you...since im only concerned with BB

But, I am asking you whats the difference in 1 year? Mostly everyone says that they are 1 year back and forth. Is it such a big deal or a sin to consider 1 year here and there? Calling someone names like liar and other things, just for a year is really 😆
Edited by desi344 - 11 years ago
desi344 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Underworld..

but you can read the tweet...she claims to be 27 in 2012 and says her year of birth is 1983...but that makes her 28 on april 2012...so she's lying

Again, its one year part as her birthday is in '83, but allegedly on 23rd August (on wiki, so not sure). This tweet was posted on last year april, so she was 28. Again, does 1 year really make a difference? I don't know about guys, but I've know alot of girls like myself do 1 year here and there.
..Underworld.. thumbnail

But, I am asking you whats the difference in 1 year? Mostly everyone says that they are 1 year back and forth. Is it such a big deal or a sin to consider 1 year here and there?

if there was no difference then i think guahar wouldn't have found the need to reduce her age by 1 year...for gauhar there is a difference...or she would've just revealed her exact age

besides, for movie stars it makes a huge difference...lots of actresses hide their age
ShreyALuVKushaL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gauhar didn't lie,it was evident on her face because wen salman asked her,she didn't hesitated and said 29...1 year older doesn't make any difference...Wiki is not a reliable source.
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Age mein kya rakha hai...I always go by the mental age...Mentally Gauhar is a matured 40 year old and Arman is a 12 year old spoiled brat...
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: milindms

she celebrated her 29th birthday 3 years in a row

first in khan sisters episode No. 7 and now this year 😆

29 forever😉