Armaan to Sophiya - Cheater tera Khandan

vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was stunned and shocked to see the action of Armaan and reaction of forum not to raise this issue of Armaan commenting on sophiya this way.

Ppl who were making issues of Khushal's remark are sleeping now or became deaf. Does sophiya doesn't deserve respect? Does only Tanisha the classy woman, Blue blood pedigree is being harassed?
like Sophiya's family do we also abandon a female who is being harassed in front of our eyes by an utter nonsense person?

Mr. Kohli is belessed child, who born with silver spoon, as per him he did good deeds so he got such parents. Now Mr. Arman Kohli what did u give to ur parents? Shame? At 40 u r still unmarried, still parents are supporting you, ur anger is known to everyone. if for you being a Kohli's son a blessing den u have wasted it.

Further, i pity ur parents, thank God we are not born to such parents coz u have failed ur parents , they could not give u good sanskars.

One more thing, now i understand why Tan Man never got opportunity to sit on red lip shape sofa. Coz their relationship is valued coz of need which is very much known now nothing but getting physical. Thanks uploader, and topic makrs you have gave good input. m oblized.

Just conclude by saying shame on u Armaan, and shame on Tanisha to be on such a shameless creature's side. Plus Andy , i judged you well, thanks for proving me right, you are shame on the name of punjabiyat and gay community. At least those ppl are sensitive by heart but you have sold your soul to besharm ppl.

If Gauhar was wrong, n u disliked her u n sangram cud have be together a group, so that ppl who dont like these two group can join you. But no you preferred to be a a**li*k*r.

vibhusharma78 thumbnail
I used to think why Tanisha is supporting Arman so much.

One logic came to my mind that she is unsuccessful actress, no love interest current .has desire to stick in industry so only a person who has some roots in industry can fulfill that desire. Arman is perfect in these circumstances. She is around 35, old as per Bollywood standards, so she may get either divorcee or flop actor. otherwise her Mother may get her married to some hotelier. Which is very much in trend in bollywood these days. So madam will get kicked out of industry so in ideal situation Armaan is good option.

kiran123456 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What he said about her khaandaan was disgusting. She could have retorted back by attacking his father/family but she didn't.
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
when was this? today or yday...I missed yday epi but heard he really crossed the line with her and thts y she pushed him.
the HMs in this season r plain sick, in a fight the first thing they do is jump 2 criticising the person's family background I mean come on grow up...u hav a problem with sum1 sort it out with them, why bring their family in2 it?? disgusting... and this coming from armaan? well its not surprising... both kushal and armaan are disgusting...both use the fight as an opportunity to get personal.
Sophia is a self-made woman, I might not agree 2 her ways, but man she's reached where she is on HER OWN...without family backing... give credit and respect for that at least!
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 11 years ago
0o0o0o0o0o thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Even the patients in Mental hospitals sound more wise, stable and well-behaved compared to Mr. Arman Kohli ---@
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
Plus i was surprised few days back Armaan reacted badly on sophiya's yaar comment. but yesterday he himself calling her sophiya yaar.

Like he is totally disgusting.

There is one saying in our haryana ke thook ke chatna. he does this very often.
TheHazard thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Even the patients of mental hospital would behave sensible than Sophia and the feast of the team members. Armaan has shown good patience. It's hard to resist while 3/4 people attack and instigate one person, considering Arman's hot headed ness, he did an excellent job handling his temper.

Really!!! What were those, throwing cotton outside the wall ...wow were those normal adult actions? 😆 And Kushal playing as the BF of the GM, he is the Mazdur leader and orders his gang to do things. Even Sophia forgot that she was the manager and Kushal was his worker ... OMG so pathetic 🤣

Just because I dislike Arman, I can't ignore these things, Gauhar and Sophia and Her team just lost everything. They were insane.

Arman was nice to handle is anger. Well, someone throwing your stuff and again calling you cheater...she deserved more than what Armaan said. Period.
vibhusharma78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chudail11

She has her sister, BIL and she produced a film and did a marathi hit film this year, she has more roots into bollywood than armaan or anyone in that house today. Infact, Uday went back to her for friendship again but she refused.

Humm i am smelling a rat here.

How does u know Udey went to her? did Tanisha or Udey tell media or public? This classy lady has achieved so much den what is she doing in bigg boss.? is bigg boss house some resort ke holidays ke liye yaha aai hai? i eally pity what kind of movies she might be producing, of ppl harassing their wifes or ladies who just dont know anything bout bitch.

Her class is well knwo when she sheepishly laugh with andy and make faces. She is just chabi baharo Armaan. Such ladies can't stand on their own they want some support, pehle udey hoga or ab Armaan.

And madam says kamya, sophiya and gauahar are pataoing Armaan.

Etne bhi bure din nahi aaye en teeno ke. ye standard to sirf Tanisha the bit** ke h ho sakte hai.

ishakumar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very well said! 👏 basically u pointed out everything i wanted to say!
vibhusharma78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRafa

Even the patients of mental hospital would behave sensible than Sophia and the feast of the team members.

Good going, No one can call D legend Armaan kohli's father but he can say things about someone's khandaan. A big applaud to Armaan well wishers and fans.

Armaan has shown good patience. It's hard to resist while 3/4 people attack and instigate one person, considering Arman's hot headed ness, he did an excellent job handling his temper.

Really!!! What were those, throwing cotton outside the wall ...wow were those normal adult actions?

Ok So what ever Armaan is doing those are normal action. ok talking about some remedies, suggesting those remedies is good. OMG i neve knew that abusing and threatening or abusing someone's khandaan is good. Really dont know what have i learnt in schools and what sanskars i will give to my kids. I should lern from Armaan how to control anger and how to stay in limits only then i will be a able to be a good human being.😆

And Kushal playing as the BF of the GM, he is the Mazdur leader and orders his gang to do things. Even Sophia forgot that she was the manager and Kushal was his worker ... OMG so pathetic 🤣

No comment, coz didn't watched today's episode. but will revert as soon as i watch it. But will surely reply.

Just because I dislike Arman, I can't ignore these things, Gauhar and Sophia and Her team just lost everything. They were insane.

What we see in capsule episode that is edited version. A version which can be shown on national tv at family time. There are many things which happen in house but are kept under the carpet first to save guard madam classy's image, second to save show from losing prime slot.

Arman was nice to handle is anger. Well, someone throwing your stuff and again calling you cheater...she deserved more than what Armaan said. Period.