-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I cannot wait for the fake flop surprise look on tanisha's face when aukaat re-enters.
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Tani is sitting outside and is sad and Arman is watching her
spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ello hello folks!

Armaan looks nice when he smiles. May be they shud keep in that room and make him watch everything from far 😆 One way to keep his anger issues at bay.

Edited by spirit - 11 years ago
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Ajaz...man up! Gau kicks him around like dirt! 🤔

She made him feel guilty. For what?? 😡
Edited by MithiBani - 11 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: realitybites

😆😆😆 KRK ki mooche hai kya? Supposedly he is wrong, then what can anyone do? and even if he is right, no one will bother. BTW has he been right till now?😉😆

Today they will show Armaan entry nah? Aijaz ka baand bajne wala hai😆

currently he has mooche 😆

and he is saying Andy will win 😆

he was right abt the contestant list but it was already in the news everywhere ... only new name he revealed was elli's ...he didn't reveal Armaan' name may be he didn't know 😆
skyrulez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This fatty flop heroine already got dose from Kushal but still hasn't learn anything
BeingBlunt thumbnail
Tanisha clarifying photo kaand with kamya. 😆
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Tani is crying alone and missing Armu.
Armaan is pondering watching her.
Tani is talking to Kamya and tells her that it was her idea to cut the photo and not Andy. If he cuts then from side. It was my idea and we thought u would say NO. We realised when Kush drank water that it was too low.
Kamya says I am not angry on him but distanced myself. You know what a child is.
Tani says do not evaluate a person on a thought. I forgot abt Armaan's wrist injury.
skyrulez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

currently he has mooche 😆

and he is saying Andy will win 😆

he was right abt the contestant list but it was already in the news everywhere ... only new name he revealed was elli's ...he didn't reveal Armaan' name may be he didn't know 😆

He revealed Armaan's name but he is spot on about Gauhar
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Ajaz...man up! Gau ki k him around like dirt! 🤔

She made him feel guilty. For what?? 😡

Only 2 things Jagatmata knows:- 1. Fainting. 😉
2. Making others feel guilty. 😉