My god, even Sangram is frustrated
Edited by Prerna_ - 11 years ago
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Who is this and What is this???

sumone nominated dis week...either kamya gauhar ortanisha...coz ajaz cant be lyk dis...
jessi14315 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
who is nanku#sanskar.. in BB site this nominated one??!!😕
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sirjee

honestly for me she has lowest credibility on the show the day she started all this nonsense of sahcai and love story drama,,,,may be she has genius attachment for khsuhal then she should go accpect it thats what she claims that she is truthful to everyone,,,u r doing all sort of things on national television still claiming we r just friends ..thats more than stupidity...the gahur we know from other reality shows is capable to do anything for drama...so i just take everything with pinch of salt and enjoy her stupidity 😉

BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -MakhanMalaai-

Who is this and What is this???

name says Nanku Sanskar!! W*F! 😕 And they're nominated...
flashysmile thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊 Aurat zaat ki maryada... dialogue taught by Ajaz is still being memorized by Elli.

Sangram said this is going on for 2 hours and Elli answered back saying whether he will memorize Greek or Swedish dialogues quickly
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Prerna_

ELLIE Taking hours for one dialogue.

My god

she is actrually a tube lite...does everything very slowly...do u rem da box task frm where all dese fights started...tanisha kushal fight...in dat when elli was going inside da box...it took almost 2 mins to go inside...😉😆
suteerth thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hahaha looks like someone has hacked the BB site and added this profile LOL
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
OMGG.. Elli is literally memorizing the dialogues.. Aurat zaat ki maryada ke naam pe..😆😆 she keeps repeating it..

Sangy says if you repeat it one more time I'll go for a shower..🤣

He tells Pratty Ajju has taught Elli this dialogue and she has been repeating it for 3 hours atleast 😆 Elli says If I give you a Greek/Swedish dialogue would you be able to sya it fast.. Sangu says I can.. mera dimagh bohot tez chalta hai.. Elli can't think of a dialogue now..😆
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dishu

Never seen someone like tanisha who has no self respect..

gahur ko dekh lo😆😆 uske paas bhi nahi hai..she came back in the show after walkout😆