I hv'nt read the article my frnds did, All i know is he said lot of crap
Really????what did madhbudhi say about his co stars??plz tell me.What more can u expect form him???loosers
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Really????what did madhbudhi say about his co stars??plz tell me.What more can u expect form him???loosers
And ya Kushu bewada ji don't comeback on this crapy show from which u gt thrown out 😆 If u have little bit of respect 😆 , Go hv fun with ur daaru ki bottles, If Kushu can torture tani on name of task then andy can also pick up lingre for task
Originally posted by: tamarisk
Bravo Kushal. U did excellent job.. Hatss Off to you! You taught Andy a great great lesson. He deserved it.. I am proud of you Kushal you proved that you are a good friend and u respect a woman. You proved your true friendship with Gauhar. People say it whatever they want but my respect has been increased for you really!
Gauhar, i wanted you to slap Andy but I would love to see you if you will go out with Kushal. The BB house is gone to the dogs now and the house dirt is not suitable for you. You played fair and will the fair. Let others bark but seriously it was much needed!I don't think both of them did wrong. Common it was the limit. Andy dis-respected Gauhar and and as a friend, if kushal kicked or even f**ked him so I will still support Kushal because what he did is right..! Andy u are a moron, Ghatiya, Sadakchaap, Jahil, Beghairat, Besharam etc.My respect has been doubled for Kushal and Gauhar!👏Please dont come on this biased show again! I want BB show to shut down immediately and I pray for its closure because of Biased host and a loser Bigg Boss!I want its TRP's to decreased! Amen
Then what is fat shit, fat so, fat face n kachara of house
And ya Kushu bewada ji don't comeback on this crapy show from which u gt thrown out 😆 If u have little bit of respect 😆 , Go hv fun with ur daaru ki bottles, If Kushu can torture tani on name of task then andy can also pick up lingre for task
Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani
Andy was so wrong! Salman said to respect women so that's what Kushal did (all women except Tanisha seem to agree)! Kushal barely touched Andy but he's out, Tanisha hit 3 times is now the new captain!
Gauhar left because Kushal got out for supporting her! girls got guts! respect to both of them!Shame on Bigg Boss!
Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani
Andy was so wrong! Salman said to respect women so that's what Kushal did (all women except Tanisha seem to agree)! Kushal barely touched Andy but he's out, Tanisha hit 3 times is now the new captain!
Gauhar left because Kushal got out for supporting her! girls got guts! respect to both of them!Shame on Bigg Boss!