MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Tanisha...no way...Urvashi never disrespected people for their status...she even gave insecure Aaska a long rope.

Kamya did show glimpse of Urvashi today...but not liking her alliance with Shilpa wee bit

People hyped her Prats comment...today she got pissed off on tanu for her anti Prats comment...good to see her protective side

@bold...I didn't see that as her protective side. I saw that as a way to ruffle some anti-Tanisha feathers. That's all. Kamya cares for no one.
Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gauhar is always in this "don't read too much into this " mode. Pehley she leads on the audiences and kushal by all that heart's nain mattakka and then she will udaao everything as a joke and then say kushal took it casually . 😆
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ vedant123--- aisa tumhe lagta hai kii uski mistake nahi hai..doosre ko lage na lage toh???
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jayjaya79

I have noticed all of us here are so fond of urvashi, that we want to see somebody like her this season too. First it was expected from Kamya and now from tanisha. But it aint gonna happen. Urvashi is urvashi.

No one in this season can fill her shoes.. she was a very strong and talented woman unlike this year contestants.. 😡..
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vedant123

Arre nhi yaar... Even if its not Gauhar's mistake - then also she is based! Now how its her mistake that BB is preferring her more! She doesnt know whats happening in house... And Elli was person who instigated whole thing but DDT mein iska reaction aaye hi nhi! So No DDT is not always fair...

We are not Gauhar that we will claim that we at DDT are ALWAYS fair. 😆 Most ppl in DDT felt Ellie didn't instigate it all. So?? No biggie. Tanisha took it upon herself to fight that battle. Kamya gave Ellie a crappy parantha and she reacted. I see on the forum that suddenly Kamya is so great for Gau's fans. 😕 Where was this great Kamya when she refused Gau ke haath ki chai? Kamya in her enthusiasm to sneak into Gau/Shilpa's group, unnecessarily took panga with Tanisha. Where was this 'aapko khud bolna chahiye' when she refused Gau ke haath ka khaana and chai?
And if you keep looking for Gau bashing, you'll find it everywhere. If you look for Gau love, you'll find that everywhere too. ;)
MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

@underlined...I didn't feel Ellie instigated it all. She feels Kamya hates her and did that intentionally. Sleeping out all night and then waking up to a papd like paratha and then being chased out of the kitchen...uske liye thoda jyada ho gaya shayad.
Tanisha used it. No doubt there!! But I loved it. Gau needed that. Tanisha is full of herself and that comment abt 'secure, insecure' ppl was in bad taste but she stood against the tide and hence she was applauded here. Those Gau chamchas...clapping and Tani kept on...Kudos!!
LMAO @ that Pratty comment!! 😆 😆

• Elli's kamya thing was an assumption...all the parathas looked like papad...including Kamya's when she was eating.
  • Elli was arrogant inside & Damsel in distress outside
  • Elli complained about Prats sitting in verandah...Tanu went rushing like a bull...only to hurt her own agenda.
I feel there is more to Elli then what she projects...as i think her weekend dumbness is absolute fake...and she is a very subtle double dholki...

Jayjaya79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Tanisha...no way...Urvashi never disrespected people for their status...she even gave insecure Aaska a long rope.

Kamya did show glimpse of Urvashi today...but not liking her alliance with Shilpa wee bit

People hyped her Prats comment...today she got pissed off on tanu for her anti Prats comment...good to see her protective side

I don't think even Kamya is like urvashi. Because kamya is rude to people. Urvashi was never rude to anybody even in her darkest moments. Even with Imam she was the only one who would talk to him decently. Urvashi was right about one thing. The only person who deserved to win the show was someone who won everybodys hearts in the house. And urvashi did that towards the end.
This season, I dont see a single contestant capable of that.
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
if i had been in bigg boss house today then i would have been disqualified as i wanted to kick and slap Tanisha today ... i would have done it if i was there... for both her attitude and also for her superiority complex of belonging to so called successful Bollywood family ... oh we don't think like these ppl ..we belong to successful ppl ..My ------------- !!
MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

We are not Gauhar that we will claim that we at DDT are ALWAYS fair. 😆 Most ppl in DDT felt Ellie didn't instigate it all. So?? No biggie. Tanisha took it upon herself to fight that battle. Kamya gave Ellie a crappy parantha and she reacted. I see on the forum that suddenly Kamya is so great for Gau's fans. 😕 Where was this great Kamya when she refused Gau ke haath ki chai? Kamya in her enthusiasm to sneak into Gau/Shilpa's group, unnecessarily took panga with Tanisha. Where was this 'aapko khud bolna chahiye' when she refused Gau ke haath ka khaana and chai?
And if you keep looking for Gau bashing, you'll find it everywhere. If you look for Gau love, you'll find that everywhere too. ;)

love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Just watched the episode on net

• Armaan came across as the most sensible person in the whole episode
  • Elli was the chief instigator...wonder why DDT underplayed it..😕.
  • Gauhar sucked as a captain...and is partisan...not liking the way she is treating Asif
  • Tanisha is gauhar in making...didnt like her insecure wala comment...and her Jhansi Rani butter act...footage hungry laga.but she did have a point of captain fairness
  • Kushal behaves like a tard
  • Sangy is moron
  • Andy is as visious as Shilpa...Gaushal is endangered
  • Kamya came across sensible...shades of Urvashi.
  • Shilpa Appu..no footage
  • Asif rocks...real sport..
  • Pratusha still in khao khujao bati bhujao mode

Have nt watched the epi fully, but mado am i reading this from u ? Really Armaan was sensible today ? but dont know why he is staying quiet this week.. his calmness may create issue over the E-day... we are thinking its shilpa or kamya or tanisha.. but kya pata what if It is Armaan.. 😲😆... So far eliminations are predictable.. but this week its really gonna be the shocker.. 😛😆