Lenient thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Eclipse..

Don't hide your frustration behind that emo. 😆
You are yet to show me logic btw? didn't you wanna argue? 😆

frustrated due to what? Ur posts? That are hypocritical enough. Logic regarding what? Gohur is fake? My saying Gohur's frm standing to sitting with kushy is logic nuff to prove shez fake. Also, i dun put up more logic to them who dont care logic .
..Asya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

bhabi ji? You mean Shilpa ? 😆
Haan yaar...tod fod karke bhi jannat mei reh gayi ! 😆

not shilpa bhabhi
sayonara bhabhi😆
..Asya.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: HooLiGaN

sab mil ke bolo jai hu 👏

jai hu
jai hu
jai hu
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

bhabi ji? You mean Shilpa ? 😆
Haan yaar...tod fod karke bhi jannat mei reh gayi ! 😆

saku bai nahe 😉 😆😆😆
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lenient

frustrated due to what? Ur posts? That are hypocritical enough. Logic regarding what? Gohur is fake? My saying Gohur's frm standing to sitting with kushy is logic nuff to prove shez fake. Also, i dun put up more logic to them who dont care logic .

So according to you, Prats and Kamya are also fake as they also sit and stand together...even bitch together ! They are no less than a fake couple right?
Thanks for proving that All of 'em are fake !
End of discussion from my side ! 😃
Peace !

Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..Asya..

not shilpa bhabhi
sayonara bhabhi😆

your jokes are going over my head ! 😆
Lenient thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

So according to you, Prats and Kamya are also fake as they also sit and stand together...even bitch together ! They are no less than a fake couple right?
Thanks for proving that All of 'em are fake !
End of discussion from my side ! 😃
Peace !

when i said they both re not fake. Frm doucheman to protusha re all fake but Gohur is more b'coz she's done wid Kushy wht others dint yet do! Thank u for ending ths conversation, nd it will b more appreciated of u, if u dont be back to agrue on same thing yet again in Sayanora's Thread.
ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Get lost and I am seriously telling just stop it okay don't even dare call me Bhabhi
..Asya.. thumbnail

your jokes are going over my head ! 😆

..Asya.. thumbnail
all are serious here sayonara so calm down