BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: spartangayle

Yup..looked like coke or pepsi to me. M not a gauhar fan..but i personally dnt criticize anyone without a reason. I remember you as a Mehak fan i suppose..and so was I :) Nyway coming back to the topic, i think we just have to leave it to each..for their opinions. It would be unfair to say certain people are wrong to bring religion here...bcs Gauhar herself bought it.

@bold... when and how?

others on BB say Jai Mata Di or other religious phrases then why can't Gauhar utter Islamic phrases! how dumb!

live and let live! Gauhar can say whatever she wants! she didnt bring anything on herself... it's just people here being totally unreasonable!
Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 11 years ago
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations for the next Gauhar bashing for her religion .. 😆😆😆
Last year Sana Khan.Previous vibha(that Afghan model) all wear short dresses and so they are praying and believing god .. and in real life there are so many muslims they wear short dresses but still practicing their religion ..

But forget it ..i am enjoying the VIP treatment Gauhar is getting .. She is everywhere in IF .. PPl are so obsessed ..
spartangayle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

@bold... when and how?

others on BB say Jai Mata Di or other religious phases then why can't Gauhar utter Islamic phases! how dumb!

live and let live! Gauhar can say whatever she wants! she didnt bring anything on herself... it's just people here being totally unreasonable!

Calm down !! You don't have to use these exclamations over and again to prove your point. I have been responding to your views politely..but i don't think i should anymore..when u call others dumb. They have their reasons...be it the verses..halal chicken etc..Please understand that if you can. If not, nevermind.
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Calm down !! You don't have to use these exclamations over and again to prove your point. I have been responding to your views politely..but i don't think i should anymore..when u call others dumb. They have their reasons...be it the verses..halal chicken etc..Please understand that if you can. If not, nevermind.

how am I yelling? was what i wrote in cap locks? nope!

Sangram asks for veggie food because he doesnt eat eggs or non-veg so why can't Gauhar ask for halal chicken?
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarkar

What's the point in bringing religion in to this ,I also criticize contestants but not this level ewww..🤢

it not necessary some one should criticize only like u ...there is no set level ... i find her a disgrace to our religion dont like her actions so what ...
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

how am I yelling? was what i wrote in cap locks? nope!

Sangram asks for veggie food because he doesnt eat eggs or non-veg so why can't Gauhar ask for halal chicken? e

there is a big difference in islam and other religions ... you havent studied thats why talking like that ... being a muslim is different ...problem is she is just a show off ...muslim girls need to be decent and she is so cheap
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HashiBoo

Congratulations for the next Gauhar bashing for her religion .. 😆😆😆

Last year Sana Khan.Previous vibha(that Afghan model) all wear short dresses and so they are praying and believing god .. and in real life there are so many muslims they wear short dresses but still practicing their religion ..

But forget it ..i am enjoying the VIP treatment Gauhar is getting .. She is everywhere in IF .. PPl are so obsessed ..

are u a muslim ...if you r and hav studied this religion ...will never say they are practicing ... and even those are not practicing ...and yeh islam is not only about eating halal or only about praying ...all things go together ...
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: faiza_elahi202

kindly keep religion out of this !! and who made you the moral police ?

who gave you authority to stop me talking about this
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Eclipse..

It's her life and religion and belief. Lection is not at her do whatever she wants. It's non of our business!
I am a muslim but I wear western. But I have my beliefs and I won't tolerate anyone questioning that. It's a sensitive thing !

who would say that you are doing rights...your line of action is not a scale to judge what is right and wrong 😆...if you r a muslim you must knew it ... chalo uski dressing choro she is a liar ...stupid
meerabnawaal14 thumbnail

hmmm..Islam is said to be a way of Life and no one has the right to judge one other. But just like veena mallik brings shame, people can get critical seeing anything that's against the faith.

we muslims never liked their attitude ...i dont know which religion u belong ...go and take all these woomen and men in your faith ...and yeh islam itself judges people ...dont say anything when u dont know about it ,...every religion even every system judges people can u deny it ...i can give u alot of examples from christianity, judism, hinduism even ,...so pls go and study first...islam is the way of life and every muslim should take this way proplerly but if no one takes then they dont have to show ...then they are not muslims just hippocrates like the women tou called their names...