Asif adds in a whole new love angle to the triangle

Saira. thumbnail
Okay so like I really need to hear your comments guys but before that I have to scream like a bimbo kitna hot hai Asif like seriously.
Now obviously this guy is gonna give all the guys in the house a run for their money.😉 ( I really hope Asif is as hot as his modelling photos)
So I predict that he will have to go to Jahanum because like Hazel was eliminated hence he is placed there. Now let's see whether this hottie will add a triangle to Kushal and Gauhar blooming hellish love story. I hope not, if he becomes attracted to Gauhar , I am going to puke and not watch Bigg Boss.🤢🤢 I hope that he will be a smart and good player. I think he is single so woohoo. All the ladies in bigg boss, dil sambhal ja zara . ❤️

So lets hope for the best because Aaya re koi dil ko churane. Sorry for being cheesy hehe. 😆😆😆

Comment and let me know what you think . ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love
Saira🤗

ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

he will be good for elli

foreigner+foreigner=good jodi 😃

0o0o0o0o0o thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Lets see how he turns out to be @ ------Like last year, Vishal was handsome hunk but his personality was turn off ----no girl in the house was entertaining him later ------@ If this guy turns out to be like him -----then even Anita Aunty won't show any interest in him@-
Edited by --GODFATHER-- - 12 years ago
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --GODFATHER--

Lets see how he turns out to be @ ------Like last year, Vishal was handsome hunk but his personality was turn off ----no girl in the house was entertaining him later ------@ If this guy turns out to be like him -----then even Anita Aunty show any interest in him@-

He is a WC.. he will not win that we all are sure about him.. so rooting for him is pointless! 😆
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EnvyMe

He is a WC.. he will not win that we all are sure about him.. so rooting for him is pointless! 😆

there is always a first time maybe this season a Wc will win you never know 😉

__smita__ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think girls gonna try to woo him..going to love him..has his AT open..?
Saira. thumbnail
Hey guys . Thanks for commenting .
You are right . I really hope Asif would not turn out to be another Vishal. His personality does matter as compared to his looks. Hahaha 😆😆 Anitaji and Asif ?? Hahaha lets hope Anita does not show any interest in him . It will be so weird.

Yeah. Elli and Asif could be cute but I like her and Sangram more afterall Sangram can add a desi tadka to Elli 's personality and the hindi lessons . Hahahahahahahaha .👍🏼

So the remaining girls could probably be Tanisha , Ratan , Pratyusha and Andy . Just joking . Let's just see what Mr Asif is all about. 😳
Saira. thumbnail
What is a WC ? Sorry I am like dumb. Hehe 🤔
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaan786

there is always a first time maybe this season a Wc will win you never know 😉

I don't think so! it never happens aur according to me, WC are not deserving to win because woh kam time spend karte hen ghar me..
939420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saira.

What is a WC ? Sorry I am like dumb. Hehe 🤔

Wild card