luvmd13 Thumbnail
luvmd13

9 years ago

PRINCE screaming at MANDANA?

Like seriously this guy has done so many horrible things in the house, but no one has screamed at him like he did at Mandana today, what does...

Expand ▼
forks Thumbnail
forks

9 years ago

Princes black leather jacket.

why is he always wearing that leather jacket all the time , and that too I think without any shirt under it .. I mean it must really stink by

Expand ▼
Rithu0203 Thumbnail
Rithu0203

9 years ago

In this week,why Roch drifted from Mandy and inclined towards SuKish??

We have seen, till last week luxury budget task wining and after that sharing the luxury items with other HMs both Roch and Mandy are together....

Expand ▼
Scrumptious Thumbnail
Scrumptious

9 years ago

How many of u want RishMan ??

Guys how many of u want RishMan ?? How many of u are interested in watching more of them in the episodes...plzz tweet with #RishMan to bigg boss...

Expand ▼
zayarock Thumbnail
zayarock

9 years ago

Keep it up suyyash...

arre ruko ruko... ande,tamatar phenkne se pehle post padh lo... ..Suyyash bhabhi...poora week aisi gandi harkatein karta hai ...phir bolta hai...

Expand ▼
RKDEWAANA Thumbnail
RKDEWAANA

9 years ago

LMfao MANDANA

Lol things I would like to point out to fab 6 the 3 new couples How is Mandana so fake? After you guys===== Fake exagerated a push and pushed a

Expand ▼
mahiya Thumbnail
mahiya

9 years ago

Vamp of the House : Who wins the Trophy today??

Please vote friends.. Edited by mahiya - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

9 years ago

I Don't Know....

I don't know who to support...I haven't seen the episode but i don't think i need to as i've read everything. I was counting on keith to take a

Expand ▼
dewdrop_15 Thumbnail
dewdrop_15

9 years ago

Seriously rochelle?

okay for the rochelle devi giving death threats to someone is totally fine . She said sayyush kuch galat nahe kerha!! How low can this woman go....

Expand ▼
luvmd13 Thumbnail
luvmd13

9 years ago

What would you do to Suyyash if you met him in person.

I for one wouldn't mind giving one tight slap kaan ke niche. What about you guys? Edited by luvmd13 - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

Thy don't even care

Suyash and Kishwar are so disgusting that they don't even care that Salman will bash them They are both PURE AND SIMPLY THE GUNDAS

Expand ▼
RKDEWAANA Thumbnail
RKDEWAANA

9 years ago

Congradulations Suyash

Now you have a new bhabhi/Behen like prince that you need to protect and prove your utter idiocy to. Nora Now it will be hum saat saath hai Kish

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

'GIRLFRIEND'

GIRLFRIEND LE KE PHIR RAHA HAI BHUDDI DISGUSTING UGLY BIT** KISHWAR

Expand ▼
bowdow55 Thumbnail
bowdow55

9 years ago

NO ONE CAN'T STOP SUYYASH NISAAR RAI

By standing against super strong, dangerous,killer,hulk #Mandana that #Suyash should won "Man of the century" award Edited by bowdow55 - 4 years...

Expand ▼
andhradada Thumbnail
andhradada

9 years ago

This weeks analysis

Contestants this week who came out good/bad/ugly Good: 1. Keith - as a sanchalak and winning captaincy task 2. Mandy - Just becuase of keiswar...

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

IT'S TIME

It's time to stand up against BULLYING NOW ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IT HURTS TO WATCH SO MANY BULLIES BARKING ON A POOR GIRL THROW THESE BULLIES OUT OF...

Expand ▼
luvmd13 Thumbnail
luvmd13

9 years ago

Did Suyyash mellow down because of Salman?

So guys if you have noticed Suyyash had a horrible unlikeable personality during the beginning of the show, and he did a lot of stupid stuff and

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

throw kishwar and suyyash

After watching yesterday's episode i wanted to puke and the most interesting thing is many people actually like and support that ***** Kishwar...

Expand ▼
zara41 Thumbnail
zara41

9 years ago

Salman please ask priya

Salman should ask Priya who is the BHICHOO I THINK THEY ARE ALL BICHOOS ON BACK OF MANDANA THEY ARE ALL STINGING ON HER BACK EVERYDAY

Expand ▼
NutellaWaffle Thumbnail
NutellaWaffle

9 years ago

wah rochelle support suyyesh more.

Suyyash was giving OPEN THREATENING to Mandana that he will kill her and Rochelle Devi thinks he didn't cross the line...claps to her and her

Expand ▼
hippopotamus Thumbnail
hippopotamus

9 years ago

Dedicate a song to your favorite or not so favorite contestant

To Zeeno i.e. Zeenat Aman of recent times - Rochelle [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pgZysqi30M[/YOUTUBE] main ne poocha bigg boss se

Expand ▼
Harshichandu Thumbnail
Harshichandu

9 years ago

Waiting

I m waiting for weekend ka episode I Want salman to bash kishwer N suyash roch devi They should b shown mirror that how disgusting they are And...

Expand ▼
prabharajani Thumbnail
prabharajani

9 years ago

prince and his shreiking

yeh prince itna kyun chillata hain nowadays we see him shouting more and talking less and during task he becomes aparichat and now same happening...

Expand ▼
whiskeytwilight Thumbnail
whiskeytwilight

9 years ago

Funniest moment

When Suyash brought up Mandana's divorce issue and she says "Maine Toh shadi hi nahi Kiya" and pretended to be clueless ..epic moment

Expand ▼
vibg Thumbnail
vibg

9 years ago

Keith Rocks again

Hope the news is true. aajakal sab wrong spoilers aate hain. #BB9: Keith and Rishab opposite each other for the new task! ' Bigg Boss 9-

Expand ▼
Ctrl-Alt-Del Thumbnail
Ctrl-Alt-Del

9 years ago

Can Someone Guess ???

Can someone guess that in this picture which two couples are Girlfriend-Boyfriend and which one are JUST friends ???

Expand ▼
NutellaWaffle Thumbnail
NutellaWaffle

9 years ago

gauhar tweet abt mandana kishwer suyyesh

GAUAHAR KHAN @GAUAHAR_KHAN 1h1 hour ago @Gauaharxox she don't even push her..She shrugged her own shoulder.reallysad how every1 attacked her...

Expand ▼
NewBieIF Thumbnail
NewBieIF

9 years ago

Insecure of Giselle and Nora?

Who in the house do you think is insecure after Giselle and Nora have entered According to me, Priya and Mandana...given the...

Expand ▼
elim Thumbnail
elim

9 years ago

why everyone shouts at mandy

yeh ho kyaraha hai? kal sukish.aaj rochelle usko blame kiya. Prince kase chilla raha tha. tomorrow again he will shout

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".