soulEscape thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am shocked that people like Prince has fans.
He is a total tharki who falls in sincere love every minute..If another wild card comes after Nora, he ll propose her also.Splitsvilla is over dude. You can stop making your connections.
He is also a selfish People pleaser for his own benefits..And not to forget about his chauvenestic behaviour
His only quality would be his physical strength

I would like to know why Prince has fans and why they vote for them? 😕
I believe that prince fans are few high school children who are impressed by his splitsvilla antics!

I personally like rishabh.I feel only Rishabh,Priya and Mandana are the only genuine and entertaining people on the show and they deserve to win.
Edited by soulEscape - 9 years ago

mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
aapka apna liking baki ka apna...ab tharki hum logo ko bhi bol lo farq nahi padta😳
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
This kind of topic is not allowed but I agree with u he has fans coz of his previous game show he has dome nothing new or good so people who didn't know him before can like him
Hydro123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Some people like players/characters who have the attitude of "f**k everything else and lets just win the f**king game".
Such players/characters have fierce haters but the people who they play for love them to the core.
E.g. Ricky Ponting, Gennaro Gattuso, Luis Suarez, Roy Keane.
Prince from what I have seen from Mr. Punjab, Roadies and Splitsvilla has that attitude.

ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
He earned fans whether from previous shows or present show. doesn't matter. chalo chodo fans ki the contestants themselves think Prince to be a tough contender.. it means obviously wat they see in him his new fans too .. n he had fans but the number increased in large bcoz of bb.. i know many ppl who were nt his fans in last two shows but now love him...
A fan made once will be a fan forever (mostly)..
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
I find him annoying, but I rather him win than Kishwer.

I guess his fans contain his previous reality show fan bases + plus girls who like his body - which imo isn't even great he looks fat lately
poongu92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
^^i too think mandana has fans for her fair skin and movie..

To op

Ppl blame him as if he is the only celebrity in the house and others are common ppl..lol
Rishab has done drama and sv too
Mandana movie actress
Suyyash sv
Kish drama
Nora bahubali dancer
Diggi drama
Etc etc
All contestants have fans from their previous work too.. At least Prince made fans through reality shows.. Others have fans coz of their drama character..

Prince has also gained fans through bb9 just like other contestants.. He is liked for task performance and ppl think he is genuine..

Just because you hate him doesn't mean that everyone should too..
I hate mandana too but I don't ask why ppl support her or degrade her supporters
Edited by poongu92 - 9 years ago
shubhzie thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hydro123

Some people like players/characters who have the attitude of "f**k everything else and lets just win the f**king game".
Such players/characters have fierce haters but the people who they play for love them to the core.
E.g. Ricky Ponting, Gennaro Gattuso, Luis Suarez, Roy Keane.
Prince from what I have seen from Mr. Punjab, Roadies and Splitsvilla has that attitude.

I like ur reason. 😃
Coldplaying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It surprises me how can a guy like him have fans. He is dumb, he has proposed 4 different ladies in his 6 months of tv career which proves he is super fake. He looks like a sadakchaap. He blabbers and can't speak 2 sentences properly. I just can't stand this guy. This season has mainly flopped because BB tried making this guy a hero.
Edited by Coldplaying - 9 years ago
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Prince has fans from previous show

I doubt he made any in this show itself

I was his supporter but he lost my vote when he proposed the idea of fake love to yuvika in this first week itself !
Loser mentality

He never had the courage to go all the way n play

He's playing with in his comforts

He spent all these 13 weeks pleasing people so that he does not get nominated

He's only good at physical strength.
There r better task players than him

And not to forget his pukeworthy sexual PDA these days !
He's still in the hangover of Of his previous show

Dude this is bigg boss !

And yes the channel is desperately backing him right from the start,
Me be they realised he doesn't have it in him
Constant feed backs for him, which Is totally unfair !

The others have gained fans on their own merit n r doing much much better than him !