Mandana leads ahead of Prince in votes!

vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
#BB9
Final VotingTrend (Filtered) : Mandana on 1st,Prince on 2nd & Suyyash on 3rd. While Nora couldn't even cross 1 Lakh & is least gainer

#BB9 #BiggBoss9
Voting Trend : There was a tough fight between Prince & Mandana for rank 1st,but Mandana moved ahead with 200+ votes

Reality post trends for those you follow these trends. I don't believe mostly but yet those who do.

Mandana FTW 🥳

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Good that both Mandana and Suyyash would be safe; that way Suyyash is there for supporting Kishwer and Mandana is there for arguments with Kishwer; so entertainment for me! 😳 😆
Edited by *Dev.* - 9 years ago
DarkUnicorn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
One lakh votes each. Damn people are actually wasting money on contestants this season.
I support prince but even I haven't wasted my time or money to vote for him.
This season hasn't entertained me enough to vote for someone.
Now last season was paisa vasool season. I had no problem voting.
BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
BB should send another WC to give this news and Nora will start romancing with Mandana ..
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

🥳 all r voting crazily for mandy😳to beat prince in votes including me😆
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

BB should send another WC to give this news and Nora will start romancing with Mandana ..

🤣
zayarock thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

🥳 all r voting crazily for mandy😳to beat prince in votes including me😆

Mandy deserves it...SHE HAS PLAYED THE GAME WITH FULL HONESTY AND TRIED TO GIVE HER BEST TO THE SHOW...SHE DOESNOT CARE ABOUT WINNING OR LOSING...SHE IS JUST PLAYING THE GAME TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITIES...THATS THE BEST THING ABT HER...SHE IS THE ONLY DESERVING WINNER OF BB9...👏
and beating Prince is no mean achievement...coz he has a lot of fans from previous shows...But mandy has all her fanns from BIG BOSS only...👏

Its a precap to finale...Its GR8 that finally ppl are extending full support to Mandy...
Mandy FTW..🥳...
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

Good that both Mandana and Suyyash would be safe; that way Suyyash is there for supporting Kishwer and Mandana is there for arguments with Kishwer; so entertainment for me! 😳 😆

The more Suyyash stays, Kishwer will continue to look the evil vamp that she is... & Mandana's popularity will keep rising more & more. So now i'm kinda happy that Suyyash is staying. 😆

Whoever goes from Keith/Nora..i don't care.

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zayarock

Mandy deserves it...SHE HAS PLAYED THE GAME WITH FULL HONESTY AND TRIED TO GIVE HER BEST TO THE SHOW...SHE DOESNOT CARE ABOUT WINNING OR LOSING...SHE IS JUST PLAYING THE GAME TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITIES...THATS THE BEST THING ABT HER...SHE IS THE ONLY DESERVING WINNER OF BB9...👏
and beating Prince is no mean achievement...coz he has a lot of fans from previous shows...But mandy has all her fanns from BIG BOSS only...👏

Its a precap to finale...Its GR8 that finally ppl are extending full support to Mandy...
Mandy FTW..🥳...

I almost lost hopes for Mandana after she made those comments & the kinda hate she was receiving then ..but she miraculously bounced back.. her only competition currently is Prince, so i wanted him to get nominated to see the hype around him..but the kinda hype Mandana fans showed for her 10th nomination was much more higher & crazier than Prince's second nomination which surprised me to bits!

@Mandana fans..don't get overconfident & keep voting for her..she has a REAL SHOT at winning BB9..

katherine123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Good.. I am happy as Mandana has got the highest votes and not prince!