Originally posted by: saksham-p2
Rish and Diggy r cute but it is one sided and looks forced on Rish , I like Rish's chemistry more with Mandy , even while fighting lol
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: saksham-p2
Rish and Diggy r cute but it is one sided and looks forced on Rish , I like Rish's chemistry more with Mandy , even while fighting lol
yes off course...I never liked diggy...& her fake accent but she was bearable for a few weeks but today she showed her true self how cunning she is...😡 & she thinks rishab is fighting for her sadly she is mistaken coz he is venting out his sadness & frustration of not getting the same affection & love he feels for her...he is just looking for a reason to fight with Mandy...😆Originally posted by: saksham-p2
hahaaa I was busy drooling RishMan today...
First their dance...& the way he was tightly holding those biscuits..Mandy struggling to get them...that was cute😳Rishab was very calm with her in the GA did u notice ? Then suddenly when they asked diggy abt Mandy her convo... she twisted the whole story to make Mandy look bad...😳 she must've said to Mandy...only then she asked rishab...she is not a fool...that she'll talk to him...when they are already having so many issues...diggy is very cunning...she doesn't show that side if her...it comes out very often 😡
hahaa when he entered she hated him...& suddenly she started to have feelings for him...she is fake..did all the drama for footage aur jab usse kuch na hua toh she is trying to create a love - angle...😡 Actually puneet was right abt her on this... But its not going to happen sadly😳Originally posted by: dewdrop_15
I hate diggi she's the worst contestant ever why is bb hell bent on keeping her. She's so cunning she just wants to be in rishab's good books. Cunning aunty 😡
yeah he does have good heart...he is very sweet but he needs to stop these silly fights with Mandy & if he can't stay without talking to her...😳 then he should sort out things & patch up...😃Originally posted by: ayeshadcoolest
Poor diggy gets so few chances of getting the footage let her take it. Now we are going to see her next week😛 but this fight was again forced by Rishabh only it was not much big of a deal but i loved his line "Bigg boss mujhe bhi manager chaiye" i want to hate him but can't 😆 and i loved it how he did not participate in the task and kept saying very good very good and all is well these type of tasks show the true faces of hms. Rishabh has a very good heart
yess...he dint go 😆 did u hear wat he said today ?? Everything is fair in love & war...😉Originally posted by: dewdrop_15
Brcause their fight is not real. If rishabh hates mandana so much why didn't he go to take her things ? 😉
yess...I noticed 😆 he is scared that she'll start showmance with him...he was saying prince tried it with Mandy...toh tera kya jaraha hai ?? 😆Originally posted by: Ctrl-Alt-Del
He's also jealous of Mandy & Prince spending time together. Keep looking at them all the time when she was cutting his hairs.
Originally posted by: Ctrl-Alt-Del
He's also jealous of Mandy & Prince spending time together. Keep looking at them all the time when she was cutting his hairs.
she should actually start a fake love angle with prince I wanna see the jealous side of him...😆Originally posted by: ayeshadcoolest
I thought i m the only one who noticed that because when it comes to Rishman scenes i watch them with microscopic vision 😛 It looked like he was jealous