Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The biggest shocker for me yesterday was Rishabh's choices for nominations.
He is playing. But what exactly is he playing at?

IMO, he just showed that his constantly targeting Prince is just a footage-grabbing tactic. If he is so much against Prince (and also against Suyyash/Kishwer...since he agreed with Priya that they are "the chaudharys" of the house and doing gunda-gardi)...WHY did he not nominate these guys?

Why Rochelle? When it was clearly established that she was not a part of the spitting incident.

His reasons were lame. And they don't show a very smart player.

How is Suyyash managing to escape nominations is beyond me.

And Diggy - less said the better. She did object to it (good!) but got suitably mollified by Kishwer/Suyyash's obfuscation...meh! 😕

Edit: I can still understand Rimi being nominated by the HMs...1- because according to them, she wants to go...2- somewhere this might have been playing on their minds after Aman's eviction that (perceived) stronger contestants are going out while a disinterested one is still in the game.
Edited by Kwerky - 9 years ago
chachichampa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Prince: part 4 of i am independent crap..every one has been sent to play a certain role in this world..prince role is to be a gadha...he will continue to do that
😆😆😆
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky

The biggest shocker for me yesterday was Rishabh's choices for nominations.

He is playing. But what exactly is he playing at?

IMO, he just showed that his constantly targeting Prince is just a footage-grabbing tactic. If he is so much against Prince (and also against Suyyash/Kishwer...since he agreed with Priya that they are "the chaudharys" of the house and doing gunda-gardi)...WHY did he not nominate these guys?

Why Rochelle? When it was clearly established that she was not a part of the spitting incident.

His reasons were lame. And they don't show a very smart player.

How is Suyyash managing to escape nominations is beyond me.

And Diggy - less said the better. She did object to it (good!) but got suitably mollified by Kishwer/Suyyash's obfuscation...meh! 😕

Edit: I can still understand Rimi being nominated by the HMs...1- because according to them, she wants to go...2- somewhere this might have been playing on their minds after Aman's eviction that (perceived) stronger contestants are going out while a disinterested one is still in the game.

Yes I have no idea why he did not pick chai waala..I am just not liking anyone this year...they all seem to be afraid...it is frustrating. At very least he is not a smart player..some said he did for mandana well even then it is wrong..mandana is not serious when it comes to friendship..she like kishwar will put him under the bus...there is no need to act fida over her

Also angry at digi..she is not neutral..she is in kish group..its like person who gets kidnapped starts favoring the kidnapper..lol. they ditched you and humiliated you and taunted you for being ill so go home and this digi was having a discussion. that beardo came in and noticed okay she is still with us so he spun that against priya. lol. well first explain why the heck did you choose digi over designer uncle? He was there for 4-5 days.

Thing with Rimi is that yes she has an attitude problem and she is indeed wrong but she is now suffering too...housemates nominates her, salman humiliates her...she is getting it back

grannie and beardo are not giving anything ,,,and they are sailing through. since when did these two clowns become the beacon of season 9? In any other season the two would have been evicted in eliminate one kick other for free situation lol
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

Yes I have no idea why he did not pick chai waala..I am just not liking anyone this year...they all seem to be afraid...it is frustrating. At very least he is not a smart player..some said he did for mandana well even then it is wrong..mandana is not serious when it comes to friendship..she like kishwar will put him under the bus...there is no need to act fida over her

Also angry at digi..she is not neutral..she is in kish group..its like person who gets kidnapped starts favoring the kidnapper..lol. they ditched you and humiliated you and taunted you for being ill so go home and this digi was having a discussion. that beardo came in and noticed okay she is still with us so he spun that against priya. lol. well first explain why the heck did you choose digi over designer uncle? He was there for 4-5 days.

Thing with Rimi is that yes she has an attitude problem and she is indeed wrong but she is now suffering too...housemates nominates her, salman humiliates her...she is getting it back

grannie and beardo are not giving anything ,,,and they are sailing through. since when did these two clowns become the beacon of season 9? In any other season the two would have been evicted in eliminate one kick other for free situation lol

I understand and share the frustration, Hippo. Lol.

I think more than afraid, it is the game of numbers and a matter of perspective. Kishwer has Suyyash, Prince, Rimi, Diggy, Uncle jee on her side. That leaves Rochelle, Mandana and Rishabh...and they fell prey to the situation from last week and ended up nominating each other...after they reached a stalemate in arguments. Who wins...no rocket science there.

Rishabh is definitely not a smart player. He is in-your-face, tackling you, getting into tiffs with you...but when it comes to mind games...I think he is a zero there. Badi badi baatein, vada pav khaatein.

If he nominated Rochelle for Mandana...then he ranks below Diggy as far as intelligence is concerned. Aisa Kya yaaraana ho gaya that he sacrifices his nominations for her? 🥱

His targeting Rochelle and not Prince/Suyyash perplexes me on so many levels. If this wasn't a closed door nomination, then I am sure his choices would have been questioned on the WKW and then we would get to know how stupid he is and what "logic" governs his brain.

Kishwer didn't nominate Uncle ji ...as she wants him on her side too. She is playing for the numbers. A gullible and stupid Diggy can be cajoled easily,...and we saw that too. Uncle ji free mein mil gaye...proof: late night discussions in this group about Priya yesterday.

What was interesting was Uncle ji nominating Rochelle. Is he already part of the KSP bheddh-chaal...or does he really think that Rochelle is a strong competitor? Time will tell.

As far as Rimi is concerned...well, I still don't have any sympathy there. As you sow, so shall you reap. She was misusing the contract and there is no justifying her unprofessional stance or looking down on tasks. Salman had told her off mildly a few weeks ago...but she failed to pick on that and improve her behavior. She went downhill after that. Bad attitude. She is definitely not naive...in fact far from that. What irks me...the queen bee treatment given to her by the gunda-gang. How come they are so understanding with her tantrums but become total bullies with the rest? Again...works both ways. She hides behind them and gets her peace of mind...and they have a free ka vote in their favor.

@bold: agree on that. Suyyash ka time has been up since ages...but he is not getting nominated. As they say - bakrey ki amma Kab tak Khair manaayegi...

Priya did bring up this point that entire house except KSP is nominated. But who will consider its significance and act on it? Lol.

-Neeva1906- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think Digangana's time is up.