bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

I dislike Gautam and I dislike Mandy even more.. he is going to encourage her and her head is going to get 10 times bigger than it already is 😡😆

Chalo.. good that we agree about Rochelle atleast 👍🏼

We agree about Mandana also.
We disagree about Gautam. But that's okay. He was in last season anyway.😆

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purva

Mandy ka role model aa raha hai bhai.. she will be on 7th heaven to meet her idol in person.. 😉😆 and Rochelle the sidekick will be happy because her master will be happy 😆

Big boss should take care, aansu ki barsaat na ho jaye, Rochu, Mandu and gullu crying there is no way to stop them. Hope big boss would seperate them on time otherwise ho gaya kaam.

I can imagine their discussion. They will only discuss about akela, Akeli, thakela, thakeli.
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ok let me ask this again
How India=Iran?

What kind of nonsense Rochelle karimi was speaking?
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: White-Rose

Ok let me ask this again

How India=Iran?

That was BS!
It made no sense whatsoever ..
Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: White-Rose

Ok let me ask this again

How India=Iran?

It shows here General Knowledge😆

same country--same food--same religion
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Amrita_

earlier This link was posted by..fire_gun it is small clipping

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZtFoyYr-E4

omg!!! And the show went on!
No body escorted him out!
What else can they do in this version to be evicted?😲

Is ko bb9 main laoo Bb😆
Edited by -shabz- - 9 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukhi

KSP need to take a week off now. BB needs to give them some sleeping pills to recover. Too much chillam chilli isnt good for the heart or brain.

Let others take over for the next week.

sab ko secret room main bhej do😆
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nvm😆
Edited by WreckLass - 9 years ago
Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

not opened for me says page not available
Edited by _Amrita_ - 9 years ago
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Amrita_

not opened for me says page not available

Yeah am not able to post the link

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1701969620014465&id=1657707667773994&refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Ft.co%2FLm14mDUJxX&_rdr