Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rukhi

KSP need to take a week off now. BB needs to give them some sleeping pills to recover. Too much chillam chilli isnt good for the heart or brain.

Let others take over for the next week.

Agree😆
ab kahin BB unko ghar hi na bejh de--rest ke liye
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rukhi

It will be fun too watch don't be a spoilt sport. We love we love Mandy 😆

Chalo okay waise bhi I dont have to watch all the episodes
I usually miss 2-3 each week 😆
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Amrita_

Agree😆
ab kahin BB unko ghar hi na bejh de--rest ke liye

Bejh ne doh who care's, all they do is scream and shout 😆 BB should kick them out and bring in 3 new wildcards.
He could send Mandana out aswell if he does kick them out 😆

Not going to watch from tomorrow anyway.

UK celebrity jungle starts tomorrow and that wins hands down !! Its starts same time and I will be watching that instead.
rupa_6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol, Mandy kuch zyada hi carried away hogayi. She was behaving more of a host than Sallu.
Loved Rishab when he showed his biceps and said sab kuch yahan se nahi hota Sir👏

Go Rishab 🥳
myvoice thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

Just got through Wed.. seriously Pri-Kish are repulsive to the core.. the pitch, the language, the jumping around and animated faces 🤢 all day on wed they sat and bitched Mandy-Roch.. on the other hand BB is showing Rish-Mandy having fun convo the rest lighting candles on diwali😆 obv the audience will be like ufff these 3 people should take a hike

I just don't get how Rimi- the sensible one puts up with these roadside romeos and loud crass lot.. she is even smiling away at their random BS.. whats up with her.. if given a choice I would sit with the better-speaking devils than foul mouthed gundas like these 3..

Also the thing is after the task is over Aman actually objectively explains the real point of the game to the other lot.. they have better convos, in terms of discussing the game and how one can be playing it. those 3 look like they are still in some mtv roadies.. constantly mocking, bitching Mandy-Roch.. what idiots.. they give Mandy all the footage and then complain she is everyone's fave😆😆 I dont see Mandy talk so much about Kish prince outside task as much as they obsess over her.. 😆

Aman Mandy Rish trying to tutor Diggy is funny too😆 these lot are all playing the game on a different level than the lukkha cos. who are all adrenaline bags and aggression overload.. ek ka dimaag kaam nahi karta.. Prince should do himself a favor and not speak ever.. him explaining how FREEZER COLD WATER was the only bucket they had.. like its somehow not liquid but dry ice😆😆 BB must be thinking am spending money on these morons😆

In the very next epi see how kish-prince spoil a fun task tat BB gives them on Diwali entertainment...all prince does in the show is to champion kish's battles 😆...these 2 made me feel sorry for roch 😕 for tat epi, who I couldn't tolerate at all otherwise 😆

Aman comes across as such a sensible sorted guy, makes me wonder wat was tat he did in the first few days for kish to totally write him off😕...but then again can't expect any better from the likes of kish 😆...I jus wish Aman starts being more assertive, he gave his reasons to Sallu on why he doesn't want to get involved with prince-su-kis when there is a conflict as he doesn't want to be part of any physical fights tat could ensue.

Rimi gets along with kish easily than Mandy-ro...cos the other two have always criticised rimi for remaining passive, now with yuvika gone, kish is the only one who lets her be...all others don't bother to establish any connection with her and leave her to her own...so it's more like she doesn't seem to know that there is a better option than hanging out with these morons

Prince is going to be the kuku this season I tell u...I don't think he knows any other way to play the game😆
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AAMIRnSHERRY-

Rochelle is my second favorite.
I really like her.
She is way better than others.
But that statement was inane 😆

not only that culture and food comment even the hindi is not strong comment was.
till then she was arguing in hindi fine.

Amrita thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupa_6

Lol, Mandy kuch zyada hi carried away hogayi. She was behaving more of a host than Sallu.

Loved Rishab when he showed his biceps and said sab kuch yahan se nahi hota Sir👏

Go Rishab 🥳

when other HM try to speak--she saying no u can't speak😆
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
I wish I hadn't watched the Kannada BB3 video.
It was digesting.
I just couldn't enjoy today's episode after watching that video.
I feel really disgusted right now
Amrita thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AAMIRnSHERRY-

I wish I hadn't watched the Kannada BB3 video.
It was digesting.
I just couldn't enjoy today's episode after watching that video.
I feel really disgusted right now

any Link for full episode?
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Amrita_

any Link for full episode?

WKW?
You can watch on desirulez