Why Mandana wasn't grilled by Salman?:DT note Pg5

Poll

Why Mardana wasn't grilled?

Login To Vote
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
As much as I appreciate Sallu the bias host grilling Suyash kishwar and Princess, I wonder why she let go Mandana for faking her injury (kind of, as she was running like a wild dear during Selfie task) and throwing her mic for no reason. Please vote and discuss,

Mod note : Few words edited asgiving offensive names to contestants not allowed
Edited by jyoti06 - 9 years ago

meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
number 1 and 2 both are the reason...
abh aur kya bolu...
expected from sallu👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Because she is only logical person here! Salman was not biased. Believe me when I say it coz I have trended #UnfairSalman in BB7.

He was right today. He has all praises for him on twitter too. Revealing Suyash's bitter truth is not siding with Mandan.

And the way Kishwer was arguing with Bakwas explanation there was no time left!
Edited by -SparklingVibz- - 9 years ago
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What kind of post is this ???
Mandana wasn't wrong OK ?!!!!.
slumgod.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SparklingVibz-

Salman was not biased. Believe me when I say it coz I have trended #UnfairSalman in BB7.

He was right today. He has all praises for him on twitter too. Revealing Suyash's bitter truth is not siding with Mandan.

And the way Kishwer was arguing with Bakwas explanation there was no time left!

Did I say that?
slumgod.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sadiaa-

What kind of post is this ???

Mandana wasn't wrong OK ?!!!!.

What kind of post? This is a poll where you can vote for one option out of four listed.
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
How about NONE?

Mandana is the only best thing about BB9, so why would Salman grill her for? She deserved to be praised & lauded.. & she was! ⭐️ @Mandana haters -BURN !! 😆

Edited by Oye_Chup_Kar - 9 years ago
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Don't know why Salman cannot be fair towards all contestants?
Since SS5, he has always grilled one set of contestants and supported the others
Telling me there was nothing for Mandana to be grilled of is bullshit

Last season it was Punz
SS7, it was Armaan
and this season most probably its gonna be Mandy Shandy Sandi Dani
slumgod.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

How about NONE?

Mandana is the best thing about BB9, so why would Salman grill her? She deserved to be praised & lauded.. & she was! ⭐️ @Mandana haters -BURN! 😆

Best tear machine I have ever seen on BB . She cries on drop of the hat. She is totally fake. Deal with it .
824342 thumbnail
3rd Option isnt Apt For Him. He's Completely On Revital.