10 years ago

Gautam Trending Worldwide- Twitter

Guys! GautamWinsBiggBoss is a worldwide trend! WOHOOO

Expand ▼
pixienasrin Thumbnail
pixienasrin

10 years ago

Payment

What is the amount per week that each contestants used to get specially the champions?

Expand ▼
Nostangelic Thumbnail
Nostangelic

10 years ago

Farewell my friends!!

Gautam won!! Happies Endings!! And I sign off... Nitwit!! Blubber!! Oddment!! Tweak!!

Expand ▼
Aphrodite272 Thumbnail
Aphrodite272

10 years ago

1st runner up?

Did they announce that Pritam got the least votes among the final three thus making KT the 1st runner up according to votes? Or was KT declared...

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

10 years ago

Trophy is so small...

I saw pics of GG holding the trophy, its so small yaar Gauhar had such a bigger trophy last year! BB8 should of had bigger better trophy cuz it

Expand ▼
bb2020 Thumbnail
bb2020

10 years ago

PREDICTION ZONE/UPDATES

its first elimination time this saturday,as voting patten changes this season really a good move only 24 hrs voting...now lets see who...

Expand ▼
Arshie Thumbnail
Arshie

10 years ago

all izz well

Gautam won!! Pritam got his money!! karishma got babaji ka thullu...! So all's well that ends well...chalo c u guys... I had an amazing time of...

Expand ▼
Boneca Thumbnail
Boneca

10 years ago

Whom do you want to see as Winner of BB8 ?

Lets have a poll at this last stage of game to see a crystal clear picture that which probable finalist is the most favorite of viewers.. so if

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail
TheBoss

10 years ago

100% Confirmed information about possible winner

I normally don't do this but it might be important to those who care and those who dont. In any situation I have confirmed information that

Expand ▼
Sabhayata Thumbnail
Sabhayata

10 years ago

I respect final 3

Pritam Karishma Gautam

Expand ▼
TheBoss Thumbnail
TheBoss

10 years ago

Panna Ki Tamanna Hai

For some reason I couldn't help but think about this song when thinking about Pritam Tanna = Panna. I think they all gave it their best, and

Expand ▼
Harish111 Thumbnail
Harish111

10 years ago

Which sounds more farcial

I think this is clear proof that fixing was NOT done. No one fixes such ridiculous amounts. When someone fixes usually the tally is very close

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

Exclusive News!!

All Gautam Gulati fans check this out!! Seems like his good times has started now!!

Expand ▼
tv666 Thumbnail
tv666

10 years ago

BB8 Spoilers & Elimination Thread #7

GAUTAM!! its sooo predictable they shd just hand him the trophy and end this show already

Expand ▼
NicholS Thumbnail
NicholS

10 years ago

Praneet hence proved wrong...

Jo jeetha wohi Sikandar... Baaki sub Bandar.. It's a fun post guys.. Take it with a pinch of salt..

Expand ▼
nana5 Thumbnail
nana5

10 years ago

Replacing Salman on 'Bigg Boss' signalled women's empowerment: Farah K

The fact that she has stepped into the shoes of one of Bollywood's Khans to host "Bigg Boss Halla Bol", is a sign of women's empowerment, says

Expand ▼
falsePromise Thumbnail
falsePromise

10 years ago

Bigg Boss battle: Sambhavna EXPOSES Dimpy's boyfriend on Twitter

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/bigg-boss-battle-sambhavna-exposes-dimpys-boyfriend-twitter-150131

Expand ▼
aks_gamer Thumbnail
aks_gamer

10 years ago

Bigg Boss 8 Live Feed #73 next link on post2

resv Edited by -Priya- - 2015-01-25T13:54:04Z

Expand ▼
nadalfan8989 Thumbnail
nadalfan8989

10 years ago

pritam playing politics till the end.

Not ripping on Pritam, it was good that he took the money and left. Better than nothing. However, he kept on saying he was not playing game, and

Expand ▼
beingmelodic Thumbnail
beingmelodic

10 years ago

Exclusive Picsof Gautam Gulati holding trophy

Edited by ash28 - 2015-01-31T07:18:59Z

Expand ▼
sha1 Thumbnail
sha1

10 years ago

GAUTAM WITH TROPHY!!!!

https://twitter.com/Barunsbaby/status/561522521041014785/photo/1 PIC OUT ON TWITTER! :D THE VISION we all waited for sooo long!!!!!!! Sharing

Expand ▼
msd21 Thumbnail
msd21

10 years ago

When and What made you a Gautam's Supporter

Checked first two pages and did not find a similar post, so here it is . Speculations are that GG is the BB8/Hall Bol winner by a wide margin.

Expand ▼
kakka_ji_kahin Thumbnail
kakka_ji_kahin

10 years ago

Kakka Ji Kaa Promotion Ho gaya : Kakka Ji Goldie Ban gaye

yeee Partyyy Ghar kaaa Gajar Kaa halwa with Namkeen Burki Hui Last post Jaankar maare as I wanted to be Goldie with you beautiful souls . Agle

Expand ▼
ZestyZeniaZetas Thumbnail
ZestyZeniaZetas

10 years ago

The WINNER is we love we love ;)-news link added

Gautam Gulati BIGG BOSS Video's 18 minutes ago The Winner Of Bigg Boss Season 8 is GAUTAM GULATI! #BB #HALLABOL 1st runner Up - Karishma Tanna

Expand ▼
vibg Thumbnail
vibg

10 years ago

Life is good!

Top 5 got what they wanted: 1. Our Phattu won trophey.. Sooo many people worked hard for this win! 2. My Material Girl.. Walked away with most

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

Gautam Gulati The WInner!

Congratulation to Gautam for winning Bigg Boss !!:)

Expand ▼
kakka_ji_kahin Thumbnail
kakka_ji_kahin

10 years ago

Need Help Song plyaed during Dimpy Rahul CLip

What was the title of the song which was played when showing love story of Dimpy and Rahul

Expand ▼
attiya1.3 Thumbnail
attiya1.3

10 years ago

last post on pritam

its my last post on this forum...just want to say...I NEVER SUPPORTED ANY BB CONTESTANT THIS MUCH ...EVERY MOVE OF PRITAM WAS VERY DEAR TO ME AS

Expand ▼
diasingh2 Thumbnail
diasingh2

10 years ago

I JUST wish we didn't have a DEFAULT Winner...

To be very honest... Even though I liked Gautam ... and I am sure he will win... I just wish we didn't have make him the default winner... For

Expand ▼
kakka_ji_kahin Thumbnail
kakka_ji_kahin

10 years ago

Kal se Kya plans hai

Friends kal se kya karonge ( :( :( Ashoka dekhonge ? this space will be missed so so much what are your plans ??? how goos is KKK? Maine to aaj

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".