Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: tv666 · 11 years ago
i thought it was really rude of diandra and deepshika to not allow soni to eat an apple even tho there was nothing mentioned about the food in
Posted by: artizia · 11 years ago
Praneet raised logical question ... if their team was asked to get up to stand for Karishma, why her own team didnt willfully get up from seats....
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago
Firstly, tell us how has your experience been as a host till now? India's Rawstar is a great show and it feels great to host a show like this.
Posted by: Javed__ · 11 years ago
Believe it or not: Salman Khan is helping his stalker in finding a job Dailybhaskar.com | Oct 03, 2014, 14:43PM IST
Posted by: hippopotamus · 11 years ago
oh baby doll main sonay di oh baby doll main sonay di SHE IS BACK. SONALI IS BACK Lets celebrate...
Posted by: cutiepies · 11 years ago
Inside Scoop: Another twist with Dil ki baat Pritam ke saath! Bigg Boss brought another twist on the night of Day 11, when the nominated...
Posted by: desighal · 11 years ago
...W*F does that mean? Since when does snubbing someone become a personal comment. Why does this Deepshika person think that the other team
Posted by: 82CS5 · 11 years ago
Sukirti will get least votes and when it's just the time for her to leave Bhai would announce that Sonali has come back so her nomination
Posted by: hippopotamus · 11 years ago
I mean why do you end up liking and finding every tom and dick good looking? Even this year where Puneet Sir is the most handsome, I am noticing...
Posted by: kritikakk · 11 years ago
T he morning of day 12 for the housemates of Bigg Boss season 8 was more pleasant than any other. The area where once stood Flight BB08 has now
Posted by: saaaramjee · 11 years ago
Hello. I was wondering that BB8 house is the same one as BB7, just the interior decor has changed but the overall setup is the same. Have anyone...
Posted by: CandYlicious_S · 11 years ago
Oh my God..! I never realized that he is the SAME guy who came in a TV show 'Geet' as Adi sir and he even gave a short appearance in IPKKND as
Posted by: Breather · 11 years ago
Sonali from my worst contender has become my best. Brilliant! The only genuine person. You get what you see! No sugar coating. Cant wait to watch...
Posted by: MajorPeev · 11 years ago
I am counting on that
Posted by: juhi.roy · 11 years ago
Want suku... Whenevr i used to watch live feed wanna see sukirti as what she is doin with whom she ka chattin.. Without her LF seems boring ...
Posted by: Amy07 · 11 years ago
He seems the most fake personality, but entertaining element of BB, so he will stay for long..
Posted by: aeiou280 · 11 years ago
Karishma nd Sushant were sitting with Sonali to get outside view of the house. Karishma was thinking that Sonali will praise her for the stand
Posted by: ashi_lovely · 11 years ago
Just saw a sneak peek video of today's episode and I guess their was some argument/misunderstanding happened between sukirti and gautam so I...
Posted by: tanya.91 · 11 years ago
I understand its a bit early to judge the housemates, but till now in first 3 episodes, which female contestant u liked the most as a person and
Posted by: BilloRaani · 11 years ago
Bigg Boss 8 - A HOUSE FULL OF HYPOCRITES !!! Why? Read Here ; http://www.biggbossfan.com/bigg-boss-news/bigg-boss-8-day-11-episode/
Posted by: Breather · 11 years ago
Looks like this seasons naagwoman is in the name itself!!!!!!!
Posted by: polliee05 · 11 years ago
Guys bigg boss just tweeted about sukirti on twitter...so plz give maximum RT n comments for sukirti...thnku Vote for suku guys Edited by
Posted by: unfairbb · 11 years ago
what message can we expect to hear from Hiroo Aunty and Farida appa this weekend
Posted by: kritikakk · 11 years ago
https://mobile.twitter.com/ColorsTV/status/517964867920097280?p=v COLORS @ColorsTV Time to vote -- bit.ly/BB8Vote Voting lines open till 10PM...
Posted by: Truth10 · 11 years ago
After watching the today's episode,.. I was darn shocked ! I said to myself,... Omg ! What da hell is this ? It seemed like, we
Posted by: larki_punjaban · 11 years ago
hi guys! sonali likers plz comment here i really find it funny when sonali came in my fav part was when she said '' what a performance'' there i...
Posted by: Jaysean · 11 years ago
Karishma has been using the whole beti card on Puneet to get his sympathy and his support everyday. Yet she openly calls him Duryodhan when he is
Posted by: --wWwWiiii-- · 11 years ago
Praneets emotional video explaining his stand. In case anyone missed it, check out this uncensored video where Praneet is explaining his stand,
Posted by: rubytuesday · 11 years ago
Is it allowed? Whenever i go to the voting link, it says, voting line will open from 9pm. It has been giving me that message since morning here
Posted by: smallwonder · 11 years ago
I was surprised in the way they unanimously chose gautam and praneet to be deprived of the house comforts They lost the task purely due to PUNEET...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".