curiosity10 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
IMAM A SIDDIQUE @ImamASiddique

PLS WATCH LIKE SHARE COMMENT & DEFINITELY RT #IMAMBANEGACROREPATI. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bpf8E4vnjxE ...

Rumination thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If they can pay Upen Patel that amount of money, Imam is than worth 100 crores. 😆
ItzMinzie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
& what is the prize money for the winner?
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOLOL He wants 10 crore! Hahahaha this is why he needs to be on the show.
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: minzkumar

& what is the prize money for the winner?

Definitely NOT 10 crore! 😆
990853 thumbnail
I just hate this person...!! uff if he starts 9tanki, i will start my 9tanki 😆
ItzMinzie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

Definitely NOT 10 crore! 😆

haha exactly that is what I am thinking
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Imam is a passionate guy but a bad business man. He doesnt understand the first thing about commerce.
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Price money is 50 lakhs but after taxes its 35 lakhs. It wont get you an apartment in Mumbai.