Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aao Behen, Chugli Kare...is perfect! 😆

Since Gulati was refered to as 'Simba' earlier 😆...
'Sambha and Simba: Yeh Chugliii... Hum Nahin Chhodheingey'

This guy always gravitates towards the nastiest of the lot. 😆

Edited by Kwerky23 - 10 years ago
tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Caption : 'my two favorites...together...thank you biggboss'.
😃
ArhiMaria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
With this Chugli session, any goodwill that GG earned via nominating Sam is all lost! He is actually congratulating Sam for her sandal session. How can one contradict themselves so much! One second he says that action was wrong and the next second he is clapping for Sam for the same disgusting behaviour.😡

He always manages to ruin his own game by siding with the wrong people.

Edited by ArhiMaria - 10 years ago
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiMaria

With this Chugli session, any goodwill that GG earned via nominating Sam is all lost! He is actually congratulating Sam for her sandal session. How can one contradict themselves so much! One second he says that action was wrong and the next second he is clapping for Sam for the same disgusting behaviour.😡

Ruin his own game? Jaaago! Woh 'Hero' hai. Kaunsa ruin...kahaan ke wrong people? 😆 Incessant bitchin', footage grabbing and hurling shoes at ppl is a class act, re! 😎

Hypocrisy Ki Dukaan...
Baba Gulati Mahaan...

He is back in his comfort zone...being someone's sidekick. He was missing Puneet. 😆
Edited by Kwerky23 - 10 years ago
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiMaria

Sambhavana was worried that she might leave this week...Gautam said u r not gng anywhere with all that u did with Dimpy(as evrybody says here its all abt content n she gave it which BB wants)...he was not supporting Sam for her throwing chappal on Dimpy...ya they talked abt dimpy how she streches things..if its chugli, yes they did...all do here in BB house and in this forum.
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My caption " A perfect pair "

They both know each others dirty laundry for a long time. so they will be forming a strong alliance, Both have a similar mentality.

Both knows how to HOG Footage by psycho panti.

1016307 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

This was a classic Chugli session on yesterday's episode

What would be your Caption !! 😆

Samb to Gautam " No matter how much they beg for votes, they won't be able to beat you"
ArhiMaria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky23

Ruin his own game? Jaaago! Woh 'Hero' hai. Kaunsa ruin...kahaan ke wrong people? 😆 Incessant bitchin', footage grabbing and hurling shoes at ppl is a class act, re! 😎

Hypocrisy Ki Dukaan...
Baba Gulati Mahaan...

He is back in his comfort zone...being someone's sidekick. He was missing Puneet. 😆

LMAO 👏

I couldn't have described the blind fandom's perspective any better myself!
Classy people and classy actions, how can us mere mortals question Mr Mahaan Gautam Gulati's actions. After all he can do no wrong!😉

And I thought he might actually redeem himself with no Pappa Puneet! I was obviously wrong, it appears that he always needs an aggressive Papaa or mummy figure around.
ArhiMaria thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnu

Sambhavana was worried that she might leave this week...Gautam said u r not gng anywhere with all that u did with Dimpy(as evrybody says here its all abt content n she gave it which BB wants)...he was not supporting Sam for her throwing chappal on Dimpy...ya they talked abt dimpy how she streches things..if its chugli, yes they did...all do here in BB house and in this forum.

Thank you for expressing yourself in a nice way. Now on the topic Sam did not look worried to me from any angle. This was more Sam's bitching session about Dimpy as we have seen how much she loves her and how she is here for the sole purpose of attacking Dimpy. Gautam actually congratulated her on scaring the day lights out of Dimpy because according to Gautam she looked scared all day.
Yes, everyone does Chugli but this chugli was a testimonial to their hypocrisy. Throwing sandals is the right thing to do in comparison to stretching issues??? waah, they have a remarkable logic!
Edited by ArhiMaria - 10 years ago