dewdrop_15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
All those people saying he didnt bring it up to protect sonali's image .. LOL for them. If he was sooo concerned about her image he should not have told puneet and dimpy about it. Pehley sub kuch btao and then act that he is a saint and soo concerned about a girls image
Aphrodite272 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrop_15

All those people saying he didnt bring it up to protect sonali's image .. LOL for them. If he was sooo concerned about her image he should not have told puneet and dimpy about it. Pehley sub kuch btao and then act that he is a saint and soo concerned about a girls image

I don't think he cares for anyone else's image. Why should he? People are responsible for their own image and should behave the way they want to be projected.
It's not like he lied and made it up. Sonali accepted it herself and she didn't seem to care or think it was a big issue. It really wasn't a big issue. She just tried to play a game and it didn't work.
Gautam also didn't make a mistake by confiding to his friends. If he disclosed to his friends what he thinks is someone's game plan and discusses with them then why shouldn't he? It's not like he spoke about it incessantly since it happened. It's not like he had a showdown with Sonali about it. It's not like he went and told Diandra and made a big issue about it. All he did was talk to his friends about a strange incident that happened to him during BB.

He just didn't want to talk about it as he knows that on WKV anything talked about becomes a huger issue than what it really is. It all just seems so unnecessary to discuss it on this scale.

He also overacted a bit but that's just him. 😉
Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
All the time he does over acting. I wonder why he didn't get fan following, when he was doing diya or bhati
dewdrop_15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doesntmatter

I don't think he cares for anyone else's image. Why should he? People are responsible for their own image and should behave the way they want to be projected.
It's not like he lied and made it up. Sonali accepted it herself and she didn't seem to care or think it was a big issue. It really wasn't a big issue. She just tried to play a game and it didn't work.
Gautam also didn't make a mistake by confiding to his friends. If he disclosed to his friends what he thinks is someone's game plan and discusses with them then why shouldn't he? It's not like he spoke about it incessantly since it happened. It's not like he had a showdown with Sonali about it. It's not like he went and told Diandra and made a big issue about it. All he did was talk to his friends about a strange incident that happened to him during BB.

He just didn't want to talk about it as he knows that on WKV anything talked about becomes a huger issue than what it really is. It all just seems so unnecessary to discuss it on this scale.

He also overacted a bit but that's just him. 😉

Then why was he pretending as he is so concerned and not knowing how to tell... And why didn't he tell his so called close friends the whole story. That diandra is his friend and she's been hitting on him since day 1. Because somewhere he knew that this topic will be brought up. Hypocrite he is. Auruat ki izzat and crap acting he's a gentleman but in reality we know what he is.
Aphrodite272 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdrop_15

Then why was he pretending as he is so concerned and not knowing how to tell... And why didn't he tell his so called close friends the whole story. That diandra is his friend and she's been hitting on him since day 1. Because somewhere he knew that this topic will be brought up. Hypocrite he is. Auruat ki izzat and crap acting he's a gentleman but in reality we know what he is.

I just told you why he was pretending to be concerned. Anyway here I go again. It's because he didn't want to make a big deal about something that he doesn't think requires that much attention. He told his friends because he wanted to discuss an event that happened in the game. That was that.
Diandra is his friend. She is not his girlfriend till they DTR(define the relationship).She has been flirting with him since day 1. Even that's true. Just because you flirt with someone that doesn't make her your girlfriend. How is saying that a girl is flirting with you from Day 1 and she's still just a friend against aurat ki izzat? What kind of Arya logic is this? Does that mean that girls who flirt have no izzat? Whaaa?
It's not like he said anything scandalous and it's not like Diandra was offended by it. I don't see why it's a big deal for everyone else. This is exactly what he was trying to avoid.
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What was that acting? It gave me second hand embarrassment.

All I kept thinking was that what did poor Shahrukh do to deserve this? Itni third grade over acting.
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

What was that acting? It gave me second hand embarrassment.

All I kept thinking was that what did poor Shahrukh do to deserve this? Itni third grade over acting.

Overacting bhi tau achchi nahin kar paya 🤣

beingmelodic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Equine

My question is, why are sonali and Prito so concerned abt Gauti breaking Di's heart?

First, they tried the negetive tag, which was an epic fail. Now the"showmance" tag, which was bajaoed by Di.

Sonsli and Prito are just jealous that they did not get a public kiss like Gautam. Poor sonali, even tried to get one frm upen, but even he rejected her.

i m feeling sad for her koi sonali ki baat nahi manta 😆
beingmelodic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
actually salman should say ap toh iss planat ke hi nahi hai😆[/DIV]
and ya shukar hai gautam jaisi heropanti baaki sab nahi karte
warne toh ghar ka kya haal hota

oh so as per u yeh statement insulting h hayee to bechare sonali ki sallu har week kitni beizzati karta h aur fans yaha khush hote h 😳
Yashikha16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
In sneak peak too he was overacting along with Diandra...
Didn't she find him psycho then? clearly both of them are playing with each other...
Edited by Yashikha_Diyana - 10 years ago