Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He can't be trusted.such a dagga baaz...didn't know that Pritam will be his chamcha

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Very hearbroken iam watching pritam like this!!he is simply behaving like a slave!how could u pritam??
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am so happy that today my doubts about Pritam were affirmed! I knew Praneet was a asteen ka saanp but I never felt great about Pritam since the day he betrayed Gautam in the captaincy wala task. Gave him benefit of doubt but I know very well that Both Pritam and Praneet have realized that the best strategy in the game is use Gautam's popularity for their advantage. Today was proof enough. DISGUSTING!
Edited by sha1 - 10 years ago
803161 thumbnail
Ponga Pandit is one of the best backstabber in this season

Edited by ashisvicky - 10 years ago
India-Waale thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I find this very apparent that Praneet is so damn jealous of Gautam because at every given opportunity he tries to degrade Gautam as a person !!! In what world you would find 'FRIENDS' calling you inferior human and not good enough to bear some responsibility i.e captainship ..and more especially at the time when this house is full of self-righteous bimbos...So according to Praneet Diandra , Upen ,Karishma ,Ali etc are better than his 'FRIEND' Gautam ..lol...people who are more delusional than Praneet are the folks here who cant see this burning insecurity inside Praneet for Gautam !!
btw Its not a god-given diktat that Praneet should be a friend of Gautam but the problem arises when he acts like one ! lastly Pritam has really let many of us down...as many knew Praneet was not trustworthy to begin with !!
Chits1 thumbnail
gautam ne bola..mein akela kaafi hoon.
Go gautam !
uscgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Actually Praneet is afraid of the nominations... if Gautam becomes captain then everyone's favourtie target wont be available and hence they will either nominate Praneet and Pritam... so all the back-stabbing to Gautam.
Who needs enemies when you have friends like these! Very disappointed in Pritam. Praneet I knew was a snake like Sonali.
Mogwai. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Praneet has turned out to be a real disappointment (IMO)
He might as well stick with the BG. Wohi soch hai!
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
From week one, Praneet has been after Gautam.
In secret society questions, praneet said Gautam is least intelligent.
Then he called diandra from bandra as Gautam's girlfriend.
Then he called Gautam footage artist.

Gautam has not kept any on this in his heart.

Now in 7th or 8th week, Praneet still continues his mean ways.
He says Gautam brings negativity. What is praneet doing? Is he spreading love and positivity?

Gautam even saved praneet in one of the nominations.

He yells at Gautam as thought Gautam is at his mercy. Ask praneet to yell at Karishma and see what happens.

If praneet is so intelligent, then why cant he handle the misunderstanding better.
What is the use of such intelligence that he cant create his own footage, that cant help him resolve conflicts peacefully.
He always has to poke his nose into other's business.

Snap deal caller of the week should ask Praneet why he is backstabbing his friend.

PS: sorry guys for venting out my frustration today. I just saw the episode and I am really shocked and upset with what happened.

Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rafa.

Praneet has turned out to be a real disappointment (IMO)
He might as well stick with the BG. Wohi soch hai!

Pritam and Praneet,they have disappointed us big time today.Doesn't matter..everyone is hell bent on making gau the real winner and hero 😃