rubytuesday thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
^^^^^^^
Wait and see😉😆
931547 thumbnail

Originally posted by: americanexpress

The joke is on whoever gets super worked up for no reason, I think.

How is it not real though? Was that pre-cap a random clip of some old bollywood movie that they decided to stick up there to titillate the viewers?

Go watch the pre-cap again, they've cut scenes from previous episodes and pasted reactions.

So whoever is trying to promote his crappy site by implying that they have some inside info and just giving a recap of the pre-cap are going to be disappointed tomorrow.

1014668 thumbnail

Originally posted by: guess.wh0

Go watch the pre-cap again, they've cut scenes from previous episodes and pasted reactions.

So whoever is trying to promote his crappy site by implying that they have some inside info and just giving a recap of the pre-cap are going to be disappointed tomorrow.

What about Puneet's apology on the screen? I don't recall anything of that sort happening in the past, unless I missed something. It does look like they have kept him somewhere to give him a second shot. But we gotta wait till tomorrow to know what actually happened.

tv666 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
puneets daughter tweeted tht hes not reached home yet, so obv puneets already back in bb house 😊
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
The truth is the only reason i'd like punz in the game is cuz i want Gautam to stay sane and have someone he likes in the house.
JasToronto thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Puneet ji apologised on video update shown to house mates. In the pre cap the narrator said, "lets see what happens when Puneet goes back in the house."
So far it is clear that Punnet will come back tomorrow. May be they are keeping him in a separate room. I think it is creative teams idea who made him apologise on video recording.
I guess this so called Unchi hai Building task was not appropriate. How would Punnet cycle the big wheel then Arya and Praneet was blocking the Fly Wheel? Very unfair task.
1014668 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sha1

The truth is the only reason i'd like punz in the game is cuz i want Gautam to stay sane and have someone he likes in the house.

Yeah, even though Punz does not seem attached to Gautam on the same level as Gautam is attached to him, he had almost become an anchor of sorts that kept Gau from going completely nuts while being boycotted by others. That's why I want him around as well.
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JasToronto

Puneet ji apologised on video update shown to house mates. In the pre cap the narrator said, "lets see what happens when Puneet goes back in the house."

So far it is clear that Punnet will come back tomorrow. May be they are keeping him in a separate room. I think it is creative teams idea who made him apologise on video recording.
I guess this so called Unchi hai Building task was not appropriate. How would Punnet cycle the big wheel then Arya and Praneet was blocking the Fly Wheel? Very unfair task.

True it was completely ridiculous to hold the Wheel from spinning as the task they read said the opposing team had to "prevent the building making" and if they used their brains they could have just focused on breaking the building easily but by stopping the wheel the task won't even start!

I am sure tomorrow will be another ridiculous turn of events! super excited!
1011128 thumbnail
I have updated the topic with music
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awww 😒
u really do love him