Mystic- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys, relax. The TM is clearly being naughty and sarcastic here with the ''reverse psychology'' trick (exaggerating the support for Tanna, in order to get her bashed more).

@TM, i know what you did there. 😉 Good job, she deserves the bashing. Your replies are hilarious, loved them 😆
Mystic- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Enya_

I want to believe that you're being sarcastic...else...something is really wrong...😆

Don't you think it's quite obvious with the TM's way of writing (exaggerating support) and the strange but hilarious replies. 😆 TM did it to get her bashed more.

No one in their right sense can support someone like Karishma.
Edited by -Maaya- - 10 years ago
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i have never seen such a sarcastic post before
plz make more of these😉😆
uscgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@Bold - is it ok if a man respects the woman on NATIONAL TELEVISION - but abuses her offline? Tanna herself said that she would nothave reactedt o those words in this way "if this was not BB house" - so her objection was not to the abuse but to its being telecast.

Secondly - abusing anyone is not right - be it a man or a woman. It's not about Women's Empowerment but about "Respect For Individuals". Tanna herself has shown that she doesn't give a damn about respecting women - obvious in the way she speaks to and about Natasha and Sonali. Respect for Women - for your kind information is NOT about getting MEN to respect Women - but to get other women also to show respect. Because Tanna is a woman she does not get the license to Abuse and Villify other men and women on the show.

Tanna is NOT representing Women Empowerment - Urvashi was a very good example of Empowered Woman so was Kamya. Getting aggressive, screaming, shouting, calling others names, disrespecting people, getting physical, hurling abuses, throwing muck on people - that's NOT Women's Empowerment. Sadly this is just a small catalog of Tanna's actions.

An Empowered Woman will NEVER raise the bogey of "Women's Rights" - she would talk of "Equality of the Sexes" - That is really what Feminism is all about. It is NOT about putting women on a pedestal, closing your eyes to their misdeeds or anything like that, it is about treating everyone equally without fear or favor irrespective of their gender.

Women like Tanna use the platform of Women's Empowerment only to push through their own agenda thereby doing a disservice to all women who are fighting for women's rights. Already because of such women the Protection of Women's Rights Bill has been diluted, how much more damage do you want to the cause just to protect the misdeeds and misbehavior of a wannabe banner girl who has no comprehension of the issue and doesn't give a damn about anyone except her own sorry ass?

Well Said 👏
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣🤣 Areee Problem- Action- Abuse bola right.
Reaction- Tanna and co drama kiya - BB ne snatch his right to nominate. Gaulati ne sorry bhi bola
BUT PROBLEM IS - ye MATTER RUBBER BAND KE JAISSA HOGAYA... EVEN NOW THEY ARE NOT OVER IT.
MAAF KARNE SE KOI CHOTA NAHI HO JATA HAI...
In fact the matter was not that big as well... Last season Andy ka matter bhi itna long nahi tha jitna ki this one...
Edited by mayu1982 - 10 years ago
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
people doesnt get sarcasm..😆 i'm rofling here, seeing the comments 🤣🤣
mahn00r24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
we should give her a chance at least 😃 she is not that bad. i liked her a lot in yesterday's episode
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hahahha one of the best sarcastic post I have come across 😆
MsfairyCindreLa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oye chup kar. 🤣 people are talking abt her coz she provokes to talk bad abt her.
MsfairyCindreLa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Ridz_

hahahha one of the best sarcastic post I have come across😆

wen I 1st saw the title, I thot this z a sarcastic post, but afta reading the whole post, it doesn't look like the tm is being sarcastic 😕