Contestant Prediction Thread *Open till 21st Sept* *CLOSED*

Koeli thumbnail
Hey Guys,

Let us all start prediction who all will be there in this season. There are many names those who are likely to be there inside the BB house.
More importantly whom do you want inside the house and why?
Edited by -Koeli_Appy- - 10 years ago

RosChel.Lobster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
List by KRK 😆
Here's the list Arya Babbar, Gautam Gulati, Praneet Bhatt, Sushant Divgikar, Upen Patel, Minissha Lamba, Karishma Tanna, Sonali Raut, Natasa Stankovic, Pritam Singh, Puneet Issar.

Names on hold: Ajit Chandila, Vikas Shetty, Soumya Seth, Mohit Malhotra, Sunil Pal, Raju Thakur.
unitatoxo. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

xx

I saw this . Probably it's the final list 😕
I am pretty much satisfied with the contestants though😃
Edited by CrazyInfinities - 10 years ago
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Salmaan bhi hai I think the dancer one... gurmeet and debina too... according to my internal sources
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babydolll

Salmaan bhi hai I think the dancer one... gurmeet and debina too... according to my internal sources

I was wondering about the couples this year. ..seems like a good couple if they enter the house😊
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: alexstar

I was wondering about the couples this year. ..seems like a good couple if they enter the house😊

yess it ll be fun to watch gurmeet... I really hope this is true... fingers crossed
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I don't know many of them :) from KRK list and it's better this way :-p
Nahi toh personal bias aajaate hain
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rushika

List by KRK 😆

Here's the list Arya Babbar, Gautam Gulati, Praneet Bhatt, Sushant Divgikar, Upen Patel, Minissha Lamba, Karishma Tanna, Sonali Raut, Natasa Stankovic, Pritam Singh, Puneet Issar.

Names on hold: Ajit Chandila, Vikas Shetty, Soumya Seth, Mohit Malhotra, Sunil Pal, Raju Thakur.

He was 100% right last year. 😆 And i believe his list.
@Bold: I would love to see her. I loved her in all her TV shows and would love to watch her in BB. Could be Like Sana/Elli for me from previous seasons. 😆😳

Koeli thumbnail
^ i agree soumya will be fun to watch <3 she will be a tough contestant.
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-

^ i agree soumya will be fun to watch <3 she will be a tough contestant.

For me she will a 😆