EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

6 months ago

Shruthika praised Karanveer

No, she doesn’t hate him . https://x.com/whenvsayshiii/status/1877924887018471426?s=46

https://x.com/whenvsayshiii/status/1877924887018471426?s=46
Expand ▼
WhtsinAname Thumbnail
WhtsinAname

6 months ago

Its all Chum's fault !!!

Dear Chum , Its all your fault ! Its your fault that you decided to participate in a task where you were physically weaker . Its your fault that...

Expand ▼
LizzieBennet Thumbnail
LizzieBennet

6 months ago

Bigg Boss 18 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 10 Jan, 2025

Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 18 - Do not bring contestant's...

Expand ▼
Picasso9 Thumbnail
Picasso9

6 months ago

KV scared of Rajat lol

Since family week I have noticed KV is shitting knowing Rajats vote bank. I have never seen an almost 50 year old man to be so insecure. So what...

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

6 months ago

KVM is the deserving winner !!

Listen to this song composed by a talented KV fan .. ek dum mast https://youtu.be/VzDvM7xlJqs?si=ojyVDKaphp0P6TPr

https://youtu.be/VzDvM7xlJqs?si=ojyVDKaphp0P6TPr
Expand ▼
Prim_123 Thumbnail
Prim_123

6 months ago

Shrutika was disgusting…good she is evicted

How Shrutika twisted Karan’s word in yesterday episode to Avinash. Karan said Mujhe trophy bhi chahiye mujhe chum bhi chahiye .. can’t decide...

Expand ▼
SriRani Thumbnail
SriRani

6 months ago

Channel wants vivian to win

Kamya openly saying that channel wants their laadlA to be winner. https://x.com/beingrachit_/status/1876699791603745137?s=61...

https://x.com/beingrachit_/status/1876699791603745137?s=61...
Expand ▼
Picasso9 Thumbnail
Picasso9

6 months ago

Sore Loser Chum and Gang

When the season started and few weeks in, Chum looked reallly magnificent especially when she told Karan how wrong he was when he didn’t play...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

6 months ago

Bigg Boss 18: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Jan 2025

Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 18 - Do not bring contestant's...

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

6 months ago

Chum never used WOMAN CARD ever..what a performance!!!

First of all this task was unfair simply coz the made sanchalak play for one of the sides??..how ridiculous was that ??? The main agenda of the...

Expand ▼
cape Thumbnail
cape

6 months ago

Niether Chum is wrong nor is Vivian.

I believe the task was not fair. This kind of task can only be played between the same gender. Vivian has more strength than chum. Although he...

Expand ▼
TanShi_CrazyLuv Thumbnail
TanShi_CrazyLuv

6 months ago

Colors embarassed Vivian ? .. Vivian Shined Throughout the Season

Have you all noticed when Kamya entered , Vivian smiled and chanted "Bitoo" I guess the character she played in Shakti .. Vivian was happy and...

Expand ▼
SunqianFan Thumbnail
SunqianFan

6 months ago

Ticket To Finale Task - My views on gameplay

Fierce Lioness comes always alone The destiny favours her in impediment Strong woman never feels afraid to play the arc - lone Gender equality...

Expand ▼
zajedno Thumbnail
zajedno

6 months ago

What do you think?

So, I have an idea in mind. I would like to watch Bigg Boss only for men and another one only for women, and towards the end of the finale, they...

Expand ▼
cape Thumbnail
cape

6 months ago

Shilpa or avinash? (who is more wrong)

Shilp: who said 50 days vivian ke thien now 50 days karan ke hain. She played little bit against vivian in the dominos wala task. Vivian ki wife...

Expand ▼
jhalak7 Thumbnail
jhalak7

6 months ago

Who is more wrong?

There was absolu tel y no rule in the task. 1. BB let Sanchalak to pla y . So he didn"t noti ce when vi vian" s one hand slipped. 2. vi vian was...

Expand ▼
SriRani Thumbnail
SriRani

6 months ago

Vivian is scared to play solo

I agree with every point of Sruthika that vivian is scared to play on his own and doesn’t like conflict. I am very shocked how he shared what...

Expand ▼
Leprechaun Thumbnail
Leprechaun

6 months ago

Bigg Boss 18: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Jan '25

Expand ▼
cutiee0034 Thumbnail
cutiee0034

6 months ago

Chum is shatir

First dhe behaved she can't understand any hint but now she n KV are sleeping together giving love bytes and no is questioning. Earlier couples...

Expand ▼
cape Thumbnail
cape

6 months ago

Karan questioning shilpa

Ye baat tu kisi ne sochi bhi nahi but yes karan is a very intelligent player and he is actually right. Even chahat, shrutika, rajat, avinash and...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

6 months ago

Doree 2 to replace BiggBoss18

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1877046620908347414 Doree 2 coming on 20th Jan.

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1877046620908347414
Expand ▼
Alissria Thumbnail
Alissria

6 months ago

Shrutika Arjun is EVICTED

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1877009135419510963 There will be one more eviction this week though audience vote. I'm guessing Chahat will...

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1877009135419510963
Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

6 months ago

Bigg Boss 18: Episode Discussion Thread - 7th Jan,2025

Expand ▼
Alissria Thumbnail
Alissria

6 months ago

Double eviction is confirmed! Rajat Dalal to be out?

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1876694743025103328 One of the two eviction is by housemates. There is a good chance for Dalal to be evicted....

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1876694743025103328
Expand ▼
AKHIAWAL Thumbnail
AKHIAWAL

7 months ago

Which couple makes you more uncomfortable?

Vote karo. Thoda active karte hain forum.

Expand ▼
EXOL Thumbnail
EXOL

6 months ago

False narrative against Karanveer Mehra

I have always said this , it was false narrative that Karan did not do anything for 6 weeks . First week itself he became popular because of his...

Expand ▼
blue-ice.1 Thumbnail
blue-ice.1

6 months ago

Choti kaat doonga....

Ye kaisi dhamki hai?? And did Karan bite Chum on her arm today....ewwww....

Expand ▼
Moon-Sparkle Thumbnail
Moon-Sparkle

6 months ago

Personality factor KV & Vivian

Who's personality do you like more and why? KV- There are couple of things are good about KV such as Sharp, quick at analysis, and funny at...

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

6 months ago

Bigg Boss 18: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Jan 2025

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".