Bigg Boss 14 Forum
Bigg Boss 14 Forum Thumbnail

Bigg Boss 14 Forum - Page 195

India Forums

Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

Jasmine support nikki-jaan-So disappointed

Iam really disappointed that jasmine support nikki-jaan dance.. Really so sad I thought she will support Rubina-abhinab. But so disappointed

Expand ▼
Aarzoo47 Thumbnail
Aarzoo47

4 years ago

Loser Nishant & Jaan

I can't believe they had the audacity to bill phado on rahul when they r the biggest double faced dholkis and were contributors to eliminating...

Expand ▼
vibhusharma78 Thumbnail
vibhusharma78

4 years ago

Tamboli's aloofness

Asm per tambolis, she is there to play game and rest have come for grass cutting. Tamboli claims:- - Me pehli game jeeti. - Sub mere wajah se...

Expand ▼
Havaana Thumbnail
Havaana

4 years ago

Contestant salaries

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGnOk3dhBNi/?igshid=1quf1i9vtqbiw Jaaan ki shehzad se ziada kese 🤔🤔

Expand ▼
Guzara_Waqt Thumbnail
Guzara_Waqt

4 years ago

New Wild Cards Entries!!!

Kavita Kaushik is interesting one. They should have brought her from day one. She has powerful voice and great sense of humor it will be...

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

Whole India Watches BiggBoss !

Is their twitter handle hacked ? 🤔 https://twitter.com/BARCIndia/status/1319656291963338755?s=19

Expand ▼
Bang-bang Thumbnail
Bang-bang

4 years ago

Who do you find most likable so far?

I think most probably, the WCs would enter the BB house on Sunday, and it would be telecasted on Monday/Tuesday episode. So before they arrive,...

Expand ▼
Leprechaun Thumbnail
Leprechaun

4 years ago

Bigg Boss 14: Daily Discussion Thread - 22nd October, 2020

Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 14 - Do not bring contestant's...

Expand ▼
Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail
Oye_Chup_Kar

4 years ago

Wow! Nishant was IMPRESSIVE!

Nishant played the captaincy task excellently with suj-bujh samajhdaari.. At first he made sure his bases are covered with his own team, then he...

Expand ▼
Kanishnishant Thumbnail
Kanishnishant

4 years ago

Untold story of Nishant Malkani

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CGrrX7CBYv6/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link This is Nishant Malkani he is not anyone’s side kick he don’t fight...

Expand ▼
TC_FA Thumbnail
TC_FA

4 years ago

So good to watch Nikki lose

Since Day 1 of Big Boss season 14 this spoilt female has been given so much importance and encouragement from BB team and Shukla. They praised...

Expand ▼
CottonCandyy Thumbnail
CottonCandyy

4 years ago

BB's new punishment Policy ?

Because Sanchalaks were not able to come to a conclusion (even after hours of arguement and Abhinav himself ready to accept that he was last )...

Expand ▼
TC_FA Thumbnail
TC_FA

4 years ago

Just want to know??

I just want to know that which individual task was nishant talking about that nikki lost?? Because i don't know any such task. Even that ball...

Expand ▼
sweet_tania Thumbnail
sweet_tania

4 years ago

Nikki’s superiority complex

I am sooo happy there is no one to give Nikki footage accept joker jaan Isko first week mai kuch zyada he chane ke ped par Chadhaya tha seniors...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

4 years ago

Pavitra got what she needed ...got aroused.

Ejju and Pavitra were so close during their argument/fight. Ejju was holding her twice to discuss, even if he was angry, he was holding. It made...

Expand ▼
TC_FA Thumbnail
TC_FA

4 years ago

Jasmine : A Fool

Well we all have already watched the episode and we know that Jasmine's doll was with Abhinav. Then why didn't she convince rubina to get...

Expand ▼
josh135 Thumbnail
josh135

4 years ago

Myyyyyyyy God!!

This season is sooo boring and these contestants - jaan, nikki, pavitra, ejaz and nishant are soooo fake and annoying.

Expand ▼
Aarzoo47 Thumbnail
Aarzoo47

4 years ago

Pavitra & Abhinav ?

Inka bhi koi secret alliance hai and it seems they have planned this before the show😶 or it could be abhinav cashing on the soft spot she has...

Expand ▼
ZanduBaaM Thumbnail
ZanduBaaM

4 years ago

Rubina was Last

Rubina was last to come out still madam pavitra making RAI KA PAHAAD I think Pavitra JAS ko captain nahi banne dena chahati

Expand ▼
dapundit Thumbnail
dapundit

4 years ago

Jaan gadha hai

This man is so akal ka andhaa ye pheer uss nikki ke paas pohonch gayaa

Expand ▼
msd21 Thumbnail
msd21

4 years ago

Eijaz and Pavitra

Why does Eijaz think that he can mimic Sid and win the BB. Also, Pavitra appears to have taken her cues from Hina in retaliation. Eijaz is not a...

Expand ▼
InspectorShirke Thumbnail
InspectorShirke

4 years ago

They need to get WCs in

Why are there only 9 people in the house? In BB tamil there have been 17 contestants already but here they started with 11 and now 9

Expand ▼
dapundit Thumbnail
dapundit

4 years ago

Nishan is a good Player. Well Done!!!!

Playing on both sides was a very smart move by Nishant See now everybody is talking about Nishant , so many posts already in the forum. Now no...

Expand ▼
Aarzoo47 Thumbnail
Aarzoo47

4 years ago

Tambolas loyalty

Omg they keep bitching each other out 🤣 there is 0 loyalty all of them are double dholkis koi kisika saga nahi hai 🤣 And tomorrow jaan and...

Expand ▼
Adi_medico Thumbnail
Adi_medico

4 years ago

Smart and Dumb Nishant

Nishant played a smart game, utlimately winning the captaincy also distancing from Nikki finally. But I think he's dumb because he...

Expand ▼
theBoyWonder Thumbnail
theBoyWonder

4 years ago

What is Rubina's problem with Nikki?

When Nikki was feeling low, Rubina was spewing venom against her behind her back by provoking Nishant about how Nikki would try to sabotage his...

Expand ▼
InspectorShirke Thumbnail
InspectorShirke

4 years ago

Eijaz Khan on Juzzbaat with Iqbal and Rajeev Khandelwal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yraqliEISfY Eijaz seems like a really emotional person and tbh I like Iqbal Khan too. Maybe too seedha for BB...

Expand ▼
harshiidiv Thumbnail
harshiidiv

4 years ago

I'm shipping them😍

Nishant Jasmin I know both r not even much good friends but I really shipping them together 😍 I think they can be a amazing pair 💕 I wish at...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".