Bigg Boss 14 Forum
Bigg Boss 14 Forum Thumbnail

Bigg Boss 14 Forum - Page 175

India Forums

Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

mnx12 Thumbnail

Posted by: mnx12 · 4 years ago

Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 14 - Do not bring contestant's...

Expand ▼
Salutethearmy Thumbnail

Posted by: Salutethearmy · 4 years ago

itz trending Anyways why does Shukla has to announce his relationship status on BB. Gauhar khan isnt interested.

Expand ▼
TanShi_CrazyLuv Thumbnail

Posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv · 4 years ago

Nikki is not winning the show OFFcourse. And she humiliate everyone by saying tum dikhtay nai ho., tum dikhtay nai ho and at the end of the day...

Expand ▼
ChapriBB Thumbnail

Posted by: ChapriBB · 4 years ago

Nishant Singh Malkani Reality TV show Bigg Boss 14 has already seen a lot of twists, and contestant Nishant Singh Malkani got evicted on Monday...

Expand ▼
FindingFunny Thumbnail

Posted by: FindingFunny · 4 years ago

Chose one of the following reasons : 1. They are really good friends . 2. He considers her a strong competitor, hence to be on a safer side in...

Expand ▼
Waidehi Thumbnail

Posted by: Waidehi · 4 years ago

Just hate her I DNT no why Rahul talk to her I DNT care if Rahul is nominated if it's tamboli tamboli ki khairayat nhi chahiye bkwas ladki...

Expand ▼
sweet_tania Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_tania · 4 years ago

So as per Rubina’s confession, yes she has a problem with Eijaz not just because of his way of talk but because the way he told abhinav ki...

Expand ▼
opsora2090 Thumbnail

Posted by: opsora2090 · 4 years ago

Today Eijaz will actually do a masterstroke by saving Jasmin- > Issse Jas will be grateful towards him, somehow dynamics will be changed soon .....

Expand ▼
Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail

Posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar · 4 years ago

Nishant has been given several chances to up his game, right from 1st week when Salman himself said so, then even that the caller said so,...

Expand ▼
Faith28 Thumbnail

Posted by: Faith28 · 4 years ago

Came across this video.... its so funny.... could'nt stop giggling... esp with the bg music poor EK hes exp were...

Expand ▼
I_M_SultaN Thumbnail

Posted by: I_M_SultaN · 4 years ago

Meanwhile abhinav playing chess in biggboss

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 4 years ago

* Big Boss Chahte Hai Part 2* Kavita Shardul Naina enters house and all HMs welcome Eijaz: Wow yay meri script aagai meri dost lekar agai script...

Expand ▼
SomeOldUser Thumbnail

Posted by: SomeOldUser · 4 years ago

So legend has it that one day a lonely scorpion , all weary and tired, stands helplessly by the bank of a deep river. It tries its best to...

Expand ▼
Adi_medico Thumbnail

Posted by: Adi_medico · 4 years ago

What is the point of opening voting lines if you already decided whom to evict? Nishants eviction is another unfair one. While many people say...

Expand ▼
made-in-charms Thumbnail

Posted by: made-in-charms · 4 years ago

" Bohot galat jaga chot mari hain unhone. " What did Pavithra think ? She'll create some love angle and uska premi use bachayega 😭 I don't...

Expand ▼
Popliandsons Thumbnail

Posted by: Popliandsons · 4 years ago

Funniest thing was when madam was saying all that was during a bitching session with Nishant where they were bitching about Eijaaz, Pavitra and...

Expand ▼
SoPunk Thumbnail

Posted by: SoPunk · 4 years ago

If the promo is real Eijaz actually saves Jasmine, it’s one of the most ghatiya strategy that he’s playing for himself. I know he said several...

Expand ▼
InspectorShirke Thumbnail

Posted by: InspectorShirke · 4 years ago

He's a creep and there is a reason why all the girls except Nikki and Pav get uncomfortable in his presence. Especially those who are much...

Expand ▼
hasini009 Thumbnail

Posted by: hasini009 · 4 years ago

Captain bante hi Eijaz ki asli roop bahar araha hain. Ghar ke kaam nahi, mera personal kaam karo jaise mere kapde dholo, khana banao, massage...

Expand ▼

Nishaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant's named was taken by Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan? was EXPECTED Reason: he doesn't know where u are????????????? Jaaan??????? u...

Expand ▼

today Nikki was cleaning chicha's garments ... and it reminded me off Veena/Ashmit season where veena was doing all ths Ejaz Khan is HUGE...

Expand ▼
BasKahDia Thumbnail

Posted by: BasKahDia · 4 years ago

When group of Jaan, Nikki, Pavitra and Rahul were in Red Zone, all screen time/camera was on them. And Gossip group was invisible. Now when same...

Expand ▼
uvasag Thumbnail

Posted by: uvasag · 4 years ago

Why is everyone callig Eijaz Chicha? What does it mean?

Expand ▼
KBfanNo1 Thumbnail

Posted by: KBfanNo1 · 4 years ago

He was acting so foolish today. He should be evicted

Expand ▼
Pirated_Fun Thumbnail

Posted by: Pirated_Fun · 4 years ago

Letting go of a firecracker contestant like #KavitaKaushik this early, irrespective of her being morally good or bad is something that these...

Expand ▼
Popliandsons Thumbnail

Posted by: Popliandsons · 4 years ago

The whole 'koi baccha aapke paas aake rota hai' answer was such heavy duty BS. You literally vilify someone throughout the week. Dig up old...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sivani123 · 4 years ago

Wow nice Rahul-jasmine scene was only Both are really cute... .. But I am deeply falling with rahul after rubina.. I know jadmine also not wrong...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sivani123 · 4 years ago

I know they are fake.. But lover is not saving pavitra punia.. He saved jadsmine from nomination Pavitra deserved.. Yesterday shenaz told to...

Expand ▼

https://twitter.com/TheRealKhabri/status/1323345209900494849?s=20 ended up seen ths promo what i got is Nikki did something very dirty and Not...

Expand ▼
Sabhayata Thumbnail

Posted by: Sabhayata · 4 years ago

are coming out because of all the encouragement and favouritism. Firstly Ejaaz, Nikki and Jaan created an issue out of nothing . I mean if using...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".