stunninstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Do You know what is the similarity between Himanshi & Rubina.. Salman was after their lives on weekend..

unfortunately Himanshi didn’t get the right foothold and support and got evicted earlier.. and she was not left out even when she came to support Asim!

Same with Rubina this season.. But fortunately Rubina has the right following to help her from nominations every week!!

PS - I was never a Rubina follower or didnt really like her initially.. But this season weekend k war turning into RubinaPeWaar made me root for her to win this season!!

ashi_lovely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stunninstar

Do You know what is the similarity between Himanshi & Rubina.. Salman was after their lives on weekend..

unfortunately Himanshi didn’t get the right foothold and support and got evicted earlier.. and she was not left out even when she came to support Asim!

Same with Rubina this season.. But fortunately Rubina has the right following to help her from nominations every week!!

PS - I was never a Rubina follower or didnt really like her initially.. But this season weekend k war turning into RubinaPeWaar made me root for her to win this season!!

I am not anyone's fan before they join the show. Even while watching the show I am not their fan but I always support 1 or the other person every season and this season due to the same constant and selective bashing made me support rubina.

LazyBing thumbnail

And this is exactly what i mean. The more they will bash her, the more people will come forward to support her. Nobody wants a repeat of last season when Asim couldn’t win against Salmans blind hatred. We want season 7 to be remade!! Lage raho Sallu uncle 🥳

mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Salman was cool with Himanshi until she pushed Sana twice, Sana was nice enough to not make a big deal but Salman and makers loved Sana and bashed Himanshi again and again lol.

Rubina is bashed for her evil harkatein as well. I dont even know where to start, she doeent even listen to her husband so shes pretty much hopeless.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Dont care compare Himanshi with Rubina. Himanshi was genuinely nice and she only went wrong when she pushed Sana and when she bitched about Rashmi and Arhaan situation. Besides that Himanshi never did anything bad.

Rubina on the other hand kya boloun sachai ki murti ka sara dhonk utar chuka hai 🤣

Richa.j thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Himanshi hadnt done one percent of negativity that rubina has managed this season. The bashing she is getting from salman was long overdue and its still less.

NINALOGY thumbnail

Himanshi was not full of attitude.But rubina has Superiority complex.

BiloxiBlues thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

The only superiority complex I’ve seen on this show is that displayed by those accusing others of having a “superiority” complex or dissecting English words, their usage, pronunciations, and a whole rigamarole of other mumbo-jumbo. Oh, I remember Himanshi now – she was appallingly forgettable. LOL