This season has superseded Season(s) _________ in terms of dullness. - Page 5

Poll

This season has superseded Season(s) _________ in terms of dullness.

Login To Vote

1185065 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

You liked them too, didn’t you. 😆

I didn’t like season 12 😕

TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Chopatgomake

I didn’t like season 12 😕

Sri was your favorite na? 🤔

1185065 thumbnail

Sri was your favorite na? 🤔

Nah I hated him but he carried that whole snoozefest muje koi pasand nai tha uss season mei

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Sahi. 😎

Btw, do you remember Brandon from Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki forum. He was as enthusiastic as you regarding articles, writing, and whatnot.

His story’s famous character was Deviani Seth. I joined IF (initially) in 2006. Then there were so many spats that I left IF in 2008. I rejoined in 2011.

Yep! 😎

Oh, accha. ☺️

Brandon & his story sounds interesting, but I don't remember Brandon from KGGK forum. Because I joined I-F in 2012😎 and so I never visited KGGK forum. 😆 Before that, I used to just read a few posts here and there.

But as of now I'm kind of stuck, I feel. It's like Writer's block for me.

Oh accha. Nice to know your IF history. 😊

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

Yep! 😎

Oh, accha. ☺️

Brandon & his story sounds interesting, but I don't remember Brandon from KGGK forum. Because I joined I-F in 2012😎 and so I never visited KGGK forum. 😆 Before that, I used to just read a few posts here and there.

But as of now I'm kind of stuck, I feel. It's like Writer's block for me.

Oh accha. Nice to know your IF history. 😊

KGGK ke forum pe Brandon hoga.

*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chopatgomake

You liked season 9!? also did you like season 12 and 13

Yes!! Kishwer was my favourite in Season 9 and I cried😆 when BB coercively evicted her. But Prince handed over his trophy to Kishwer at the finale and that was the moment for me. ☺️😆 She also received extra money in that task. 😆 I also remember how everyone made fun of Rochelle.😆 Mandana was of another level only!😳🤣 Keith was stuck between his gf Rochelle & friend Mandana.😆

Season 12, I didn't watch properly. Sreesanth was funny at times 🤣😆 but Dipika was fine, not sure what to say. I didn't really follow that season.

Season 13 was amazing!💣💣💣💣🥳 Shehnaz was my favourite from day 1 to day last for her uniqueness. I remember I made her AT and appreciated as well as criticized her whenever I felt she went wrong/overboard. ❤️

Season 11 was also one of favourite, because of Karan Mehra,😎 Rohan Mehra 😳& Bani. ❤️

But that Manvir won that season ugh!! Unbelievable!!

Season 1 was just amazing! I loved that season on Sony TV! 😎. It had suspense drama and classic effect. I remember Rupali Ganguli doing cat walk in blue saree and she looked so damn gorgeous☺️❤️.... And then there was Arshad Warsi as the Host, so endearing and cheerful.😳 He wasn't biased at all unlike Salman.

Rest other seasons, I need to remember which ones I watched or which ones I didn't. 😆

Edited by *Dev.* - 5 years ago
*Dev.* thumbnail

KGGK ke forum pe Brandon hoga.

Arey ab kaise hoga. Wo forum to lock Hoga ab na😆

Han uske posts jarur honge!

TheSlayer thumbnail

Yes!! Kishwer was my favourite in Season 9 and I cried😆 when BB coercively evicted her. But Prince handed over his trophy to Kishwer at the finale and that was the moment for me. ☺️😆 She also received extra money in that task. 😆 I also remember how everyone made fun of Rochelle.😆 Mandana was of another level only!😳🤣 Keith was stuck between his gf Rochelle & friend Mandana.😆

Season 12, I didn't watch properly. Sreesanth was funny at times 🤣😆 but Dipika was fine, not sure what to say. I didn't really follow that season.

Season 13 was amazing!💣💣💣💣🥳 Shehnaz was my favourite from day 1 to day last for her uniqueness. I remember I made her AT and appreciated as well as criticized her whenever I felt she went wrong/overboard. ❤️

Season 11 was also one of favourite, because of Karan Mehra,😎 Rohan Mehra 😳& Bani. ❤️

But that Manvir won that season ugh!! Unbelievable!!

Season 1 was just amazing! I loved that season on Sony TV! 😎. It had suspense drama and classic effect. I remember Rupali Ganguli doing cat walk in blue saree and she looked so damn gorgeous☺️❤️.... And then there was Arshad Warsi as the Host, so endearing and cheerful.😳 He wasn't biased at all unlike Salman.

Rest other seasons, I need to remember which ones I watched or which ones I didn't. 😆

You didn’t watch BB5?? How dare you!! 😡

Sab se mazedar, dhamakedaar, toxic season miss kar diya!

HEY BHAGWAAN! 🤡

*Dev.* thumbnail

You didn’t watch BB5?? How dare you!! 😡

Sab se mazedar, dhamakedaar, toxic season miss kar diya!

HEY BHAGWAAN! 🤡

Hahahahha!!🤣

Arey yaar !! 2011-2012 was very crucial year for me, so that's why I must have missed it. However, because of you I had to google about season 5....😆

So for your satisfaction, lemme tell you, I did watch it a few times here & there. Juhi won that season, along side Mahek(Runner up)

Sallu-Sanjay hosted it. Apart from that I don't really remember anything about it now. 🤣

How was it toxic & dhamakedar?😆

TheSlayer thumbnail

Hahahahha!!🤣

Arey yaar !! 2011-2012 was very crucial year for me, so that's why I must have missed it. However, because of you I had to google about season 5....😆

So for your satisfaction, lemme tell you, I did watch it a few times here & there. Juhi won that season, along side Mahek(Runner up)

Sallu-Sanjay hosted it. Apart from that I don't really remember anything about it now. 🤣

How was it toxic & dhamakedar?😆

This was probably the ONLY season in the history of BB which did not require wild card entries to stir things up.

Even before they started pouring in, Pooja Misrra, Pooja Bedi, Mahek Chahal had already started killing each other. The show was intense from the get-go!