SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

n🤣🤣

You know i was thinking What if answer to a question is blatantly wrong and sheeps still write that wrong answer then ?

For ex: What is the colour of Sky? 😆 There can be many answers to this but definitely not GREEN. But Suppose sheeps write GREEN, Then ? 😆

Yes that has happened in previous sheep game. Question was original ITV theme song n sheeps wrote ipk n it won🤣 even though ipk doesnt have original song

Few other times also it has happened so in sheep game der is no logic in ans🤣

Edited by SoniRSippu21 - 4 years ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Yup All fine Shine 😂

🤣 thats gr8

Hows questions going along? All ans drafted?

1062355 thumbnail

n🤣🤣

You know i was thinking What if answer to a question is blatantly wrong and sheeps still write that wrong answer then ?

For ex: What is the colour of Sky? 😆 There can be many answers to this but definitely not GREEN. But Suppose sheeps write GREEN, Then ? 😆

Than Green will get point

There is no logic in sheep answers. This thing happened with me in Zeal's game where there was a question in which your Subject/ Thought during class room has to tell. Sheeps thought its fav subject and they answer maths, history etc but question was as what we used to thought during class time.

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

🤣 thats gr8

Not yet

Only 3 or 4 are drafted wohi bhi without any research

1062355 thumbnail

🤣 thats gr8

What about you ?

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Yes that has happened in previous sheep game. Question was original ITV theme song n sheeps wrote ipk n it won🤣 even though ipk doesnt have original song

IPK not having original song? I thought it was original and made for that show. The film song by same name was totally different. Or did some other show/movie had that song?
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Not yet

Only 3 or 4 are drafted wohi bhi without any research

😲 oh my god really? Chalo its okay deadline is long u still have time

SoniRita thumbnail

IPK not having original song? I thought it was original and made for that show. The film song by same name was totally different. Or did some other show/movie had that song?

Nope it was actually iss pyaar ko mein kya naam doon n not iss pyaar ko kya naam doon. We had a huge debat on this so i remember

Ever since that day ipk is been banned by shephards🤣😭

So yeah sheeps ans have no logic at all

Edited by SoniRSippu21 - 4 years ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Yes all drafted just 1 or 2 qs i need to do lil more reasearch

1062355 thumbnail

😲 oh my god really? Chalo its okay deadline is long u still have time

Yes I wanted to do some research at previous night but did not get time. Will do it today