Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Arey I’m shocked what news could it be by khabri
Image Courtesy: Colors
The other daft housemates did not even think in that direction and called her stupid but actually it was her who found this loophole. Had they supported her and protested together and stood up against the Seniors and BB, things would be different, after all the show is about putting your foot down - I agree and this moment is what made me her fan. I just loved it when she raised out that salwar kameez point and as someone who has studied law, I was bond to fall for someone who finds loopholes. This was the moment she started gaining popularity on social media and I really do miss this Rubina. It's as if BB has somehow silenced her since then.
Rubina firmly stood her ground and denied the task saying that her "mind is beautiful" and "not a bin of garbage" and she finds it extremely wrong because Big Boss himself considered her to be one of the candidates for this derogatory task. - I also loved this moment, I admire people who lack the bad habit of boot licking. The statement: "my mind is beautiful" is brilliant, only Rubina would say this she was disappointed like a child whose class has been asked to vote on who's more dumb. She said it herself she is a good student and follows what BB tells her
and let's face it, no teacher should host such a face off.
This was the day, I totally fell in love with her! Usually, we see sycophants on Weekend ka Var trying to impress Salman Khan but Rubina is an exception! - Sadly this did not last. Gauhar still stands high for being the only one to stand up to Salman unapologetically.
Rubina was a ball of laughter completely overshadowing the screechy devils and the other tepid angels . - Ruby is very entertaining, and she doesnt try hard which is the best part. She has had such moments in farm task also with the whole akram thing, it honestly lightens the episodes. Again, I enjoy such loopholes.
ubina kept her calm and countered the Black King with her flawless arguments served in pure Hindi which puzzled the King ( Remember Uljulul?) whose only resort was making derogatory or sexist comments( Remember tan man ?) . The highlight for me was the moment when she snatched a black heart from the unruly king and thrashed it into two pieces! I was jumping with joy and rolling on the floor! - People who think Ruby has sailed through through season by cutting melons, need to watch this episode again. She was savage and simply brilliant all the way. Oh and I love love love her hindi, I have learnt some unique words
Rubina being the analytical and observing person could sense that Jasmin was pretending to be a friend for a long time. - Its sad because Ruby defends her friends like a lioness. She is also hurt that someone she considered a good friend, says she never mattered to her. This is really very sad
She was dancing in plain clothes against a decked up Kavita but the camera focused only on Ruby! - I was stunned myself when she started dancing. It was terrible of BB to deny them the right to change on wkw but Ruby didnt let her spirit die, I like this about her.
Even though she chose a side, she went and asked Kavita whether she is doing alright but Kavita went personal and retorted with a distasteful personal remark - I always know I support the right people by the way they treat their enemies. In season 11, Hina didnt let Vikas be alone even though they were not good friends and likewise Ruby is somehow who will not let this show drop her humanity. Btw Hina supports Ruby very much and for me, that's great because my two favs like each other. The moment with Ruby and Hina was also special, two queens together.
The way Rubina charged after her like a lioness was a sight to behold, a sherni indeed. I was whistling throughout the episode. - Ruby has dangerous dictionary, I was stunned Kavita felt so easily.
Last but not the least, I admire her for staying true to the game and go by her instincts and honesty when it came to the lousiest task of this season- Secret Revelation to get the immunity stone . - I did not like her disclosing such a private thing on TV for this show but if she had not, people would have said she never tries.
The next generation will judge a woman like her better. Maybe in the years to come both Rubina and my sisters will have an easier life - sorry you feel that way but I am sure next generation is heading in the right direction. Just see the support Ruby has and you will know :)
Nonetheless, here's to many many many more days of Rubina Dilaik on Big Boss. For me , she's already the winner of Big Boss 14 as she has already captured my heart and I feel there's no one in the house who comes close to her enigma, queenly aura and charm! - Agreed
Tell me in comments if I missed any instance :) I would love to hear. - The farm task, her kachra idea was mind blowing in my opinion. What a loophole. The karvachaut episode was also good, again it trended. Whenever she was bashed like on puppet task, she fought back well rather than going into low mode. When she gave back to Eijaz in the court task during wkw, that was also satisfying for me
Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel
Arey I’m shocked what news could it be by khabri
hmmm he said exciting news
Hey Hichki!🤗
How are you?
Write something for our favourite Rani Mukerji too! 😳⭐️
On topic: Really nice article. I agree with most of the points. Rubina did have a intresting journey so far in the show. She just needs to be more active and firm with her viewpoints. 😎 Ruby and Abhinav are right at their place for each other, as I think they want good for each other, but it's not taken positively in the show. ❤️
Can't wait his entry. so I have started to watch episode again 😉
https://twitter.com/rgtino7/status/1335218350272643072?s=20
https://twitter.com/JThakers/status/1336658714737012737?s=20
#RahulVaidya is coming back with Grand Entry."Mere dushman samajh rahe the main ab kabhi lautke na aaunga ... ek gumnaami ka samundar hai, us mein hi jaake doob jaaunga ... abhi baaki meri kahani hai, sari duniya ko joh sunaani hai ..." WE WANT RAHUL BACK in #BB14.
We want our champ back. He deserves to be back in show again, from one task you cannot judge him, he did so much his contribution is greater than other Contestant. Earning a huge fanbase through BB means definitely he has something that made us to be his fan.
what could be exciting news??
I don’t think he will come back.. and agar thori bhi sharam bachi hai to pheka hua thook na chate.. if he genuinely requested to go, not like BB played his exit then BB will not bring him back.