ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PiaT

Every action has an equal and opposite reaction.

It’s a game if Shukla doesn’t push back he might just give up and sit inside like the other two men.

bigg boss didn’t define different rules for how girls can play vs boys.

shukla should control his anger because the girls are definitely instigating him specially Rashmi as she said I want to make him play on his front foot.

i think this game was supposed play like sneakily destroying the stairs without pushing the defender off

otherwise its literally a fighting match

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PiaT

Every action has an equal and opposite reaction.

It’s a game if Shukla doesn’t push back he might just give up and sit inside like the other two men.

bigg boss didn’t define different rules for how girls can play vs boys.

shukla should control his anger because the girls are definitely instigating him specially Rashmi as she said I want to make him play on his front foot.

The scenario is Paras destroys Sid’s ladder.Sid retaliates by destroying Paras’s . Fine Tit for tat. But then he goes a step further and destroys everyone’s ladder and even starts destroying the boards. Girls try to stop him by pushing his hand away and he further starts pushing them in anger. Of course they are no match for Sid. Hence they decide to get together and make one ladder. Yet Sid doesn’t let it go and still goes towards them to destroy the ladder. Now you decide who instigated whom and who started the craziness. If you still think Sid is clear in this. I have nothing else to say.
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: SiddJ

Always , great at observations and counters.

Ps: accept my friend request , would wanna discuss more stuff with u.

Thanks so much. Yes will do.
SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TishaB

Hmm...how do you suggest they should stop someone from destroying their ladder? Maybe a simple and polite "please?" would work next time? 🤓

No, they were supposed to fall over themselves in helping Shukla destroy their ladders. And when he charges into their space they’re supposed to back away like the demure praja that they are - because if they don’t, if they do what most would’ve done in their spot, then their behaviour is not only equal to, but apparently worse than the raging bull’s. Don’t worry - I don’t get it either.

TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SP2684

And how many viewers even claimed that the girls weren’t aggressive and didn’t push? Course they were and did. But it’s oh so convenient to obtusely miss the point and then call out double standards and fake feminism.

Guess why I’m a pseudo-feminist? Because I don’t believe anyone’s physique and strength there is equal to Shukla’s, let alone Mahira’s. Because I point out that the man-child went on a rampage destroying everything simply because people didn’t play his way. Because I think he’s an uncivilized and self-entitled POS that I cant believe is celebrated for his behaviour. And because I simply don’t think ki woh kabhi galat hota hi nahi. Ergo I’m a fake feminist double standards wali and bahu gang lover 🤔

And guess what? Shukla is allowed to childishly retaliate to Mahira pushing his hands away because...how dare she?! But the women responding to Shukla’s rampaging bull show that began because Paras didn’t follow Shukla’s decree - well...how dare they?! 😆

+1 👍🏼

purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

And how many viewers even claimed that the girls weren’t aggressive and didn’t push? Course they were and did. But it’s oh so convenient to obtusely miss the point and then call out double standards and fake feminism.

Guess why I’m a pseudo-feminist? Because I don’t believe anyone’s physique and strength there is equal to Shukla’s, let alone Mahira’s. Because I point out that the man-child went on a rampage destroying everything simply because people didn’t play his way. Because I think he’s an uncivilized and self-entitled POS that I cant believe is celebrated for his behaviour. And because I simply don’t think ki woh kabhi galat hota hi nahi. Ergo I’m a fake feminist double standards wali and bahu gang lover 🤔

And guess what? Shukla is allowed to childishly retaliate to Mahira pushing his hands away because...how dare she?! But the women responding to Shukla’s rampaging bull show that began because Paras didn’t follow Shukla’s decree - well...how dare they?! 😆

Well said 👍🏼 Of course the girls also retaliated and tried to push this mountain of a man away. Were they left with any other choice? I don't think so.

I am all for gender equality.. and don't want a free pass for women. But that's when it's between men and women of equal strength and capacity. Not a mountain like Shukla. You can't just throw Shukla and Mahira or Shukla and Rashmi in the ring.. tell them to fight and call it gender equality..

Sabhayata thumbnail

Exactly . I mean what else are girls supposed to do. Either they can go and sit inside quietly or retaliate which they did. Of course Mahira and Rashmi pushed his hands away because they were trying to save their ladder. They didn’t go charging at Sid , going close to his mouth and shouting. And it’s not even about girls even if it was Dey whom Sid was fighting with it would have been equally wrong because he can’t defend himself against Sid. Hell in the end if all the 4 girls would have gotten together and tried to destroy Sana’s ladder even that would have been unfair.. 4 girls vs 1 girl would have hardly been a fair fight. So it’s clearly not about feminism or girls.
TishaB thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Spot on!

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: purva

Well said 👍🏼 Of course the girls also retaliated and tried to push this mountain of a man away. Were they left with any other choice? I don't think so.

I am all for gender equality.. and don't want a free pass for women. But that's when it's between men and women of equal strength and capacity. Not a mountain like Shukla. You can't just throw Shukla and Mahira or Shukla and Rashmi in the ring.. tell them to fight and call it gender equality..

True - otherwise why doesn’t BB pit them in the sultani akhada together? I’d like to see them put Shukla and Devo in there - and then you know what we’d see? We’d see a magnanimous Shukla holding back and telling Sallu - usko jot lag jayegi sir 😳

There is no excuse for what that man does when it comes to physical intimidation, in and out of tasks, courtesy his violent streak and superiority complex.

I’m all for gender equality, and I absolutely loathe the woman card - people who’ve been on this forum in previous seasons can attest to that - so I find it rather funny what I’ve been accused of since yesterday 😆. What I also cannot stand however is an utter and despicable bully. What no one seems to supply, funny enough, is an answer to “how should the physically inferior women have responded to the saand”? Quite telling, that.

Edited by SP2684 - 5 years ago
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

No, they were supposed to fall over themselves in helping Shukla destroy their ladders. And when he charges into their space they’re supposed to back away like the demure praja that they are - because if they don’t, if they do what most would’ve done in their spot, then their behaviour is not only equal to, but apparently worse than the raging bull’s. Don’t worry - I don’t get it either.

Maharaja of Saandpur ne farmaan jaari kiya tha ki dare neone touches my ladder fir toh pralay aa jaayega 😈 so how dare Paras didn't follow d diktat 😡 add to dat un char mahilao ne Maharaja ke prakop ke khilaaf khade hone ka dus saahas kiya when dey always have d option of either becoming his doormat like Aarti or a daasi like Sana Maharaja's mardaangi was on full display yesterday chalo ab bolo Saandpur ke Maharaja ki jai!!! 😳

Edited by TheBigTamasha - 5 years ago