Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 7 years ago
Not even a single contestant this season is that big a star I think this season has the weakest casting just like BB9. The activity of the forum
Posted by: falsePromise · 7 years ago
Todays task reminded me of last year raja rani task..where shilpa arshi vikas were absolutely hilarious..but today it was all dull and
Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 7 years ago
All these Khabaris giving wrong Spoilers and info. Naman's all spoilers turned out to be false. He gave a complete false list of nominated...
Posted by: Ratukrus · 7 years ago
I seriously thought Karanvir over-reacted there. Ladki hai ye yaad rakh and all that to Deepak for just calling the Khan sisters Zeher which they
Posted by: Hippopotamus160 · 7 years ago
Episode 1: Jalota Ji's Current - So Deepak is lecturing Jalota. Giving gyaan...he does not know about Jacuzzi but has world of wisdom in him -
Posted by: She-Devil · 7 years ago
The furniture gets more footage than her.
Posted by: Tezaa · 7 years ago
Yes vote for Roshmi. Chances are there she may go out this week. I want this useless Shristy to go out.
Posted by: Sneha.Narayanan · 7 years ago
Deepika Vs Kriti Roshmi And the 1st captain of this BB season are Kriti and Roshmi, though actually Deepika won more Roses. Are you guys happy or
Posted by: BLR_babe · 7 years ago
BB first announces women were better performers than men so they get the opportunity to be captains and in the task the women had to impress an...
Posted by: TheRowdiest · 7 years ago
Their faltu ki nautanki is getting too much I so wanted to know what Deepak Shiv are talking about Romil but this stupid One sister interrupted
Posted by: JaggatJug · 7 years ago
BB should never give power to fans to eliminate or vote for someone. I am a democratic person myself but voting in such shows are not genuine and
Posted by: -Abhiya- · 7 years ago
I am not a fan of Deepak nor I am saying people to start liking him It's related to him somehow today's behavior only BB tasks are based on
Posted by: .YixingsManal. · 7 years ago
Yola peeps me back after last season Gosh after last season n people who irked me most last season, BB thought 1 season was not enough... immma...
Posted by: priya185 · 7 years ago
karanvir teejay interview [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjTd2okItSE[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: Cookermaichane · 7 years ago
https://streamable.com/27oi9 Sorry if already posted https://streamable.com/gdncu Edited by Bhavi03 - 2018-09-20T06:25:36Z
Posted by: Minionite · 7 years ago
Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 12 - Do not bring contestant's...
Okay so in today's bathroom badboo fiasco, who do u think is right, Urvashi or Kriti? Well, I think Urvashi is better person than Kriti. Kriti
Posted by: bowdow55 · 7 years ago
Hello friends My Name is BowDow, Yeh Jagahki Bohut yaad aayi to socha Ek Baar hi bol du
Posted by: bowdow55 · 7 years ago
Please Vote For Roshmi but I think she'll be evicted 100% sure
Posted by: opsora2090 · 7 years ago
Edited by opsora2090 - 2018-09-20T03:24:08Z
Posted by: BiggNarwar · 7 years ago
1. DIPIKA 2.ROSHMI TEAM 3.SRISTHY 4.KHAN SISTERS 5.SAURABH TEAM Dipika lead by huge margin Kriti Saved bcoz of roshmi A tight fight between Khan
Posted by: BiggNarwar · 7 years ago
Sreesanth to Pathan sisters: "Oh sorry sorry,mane jo Upbringing worduse kia. it was a Pranl .sorry sorry haa" Sree to Dipika: usne bhi bola
Posted by: 0Greenleaf0 · 7 years ago
This whole thing between saurabh and branded was like so cinderella . Cindersaurabh who is abla , goody two shoes and dill se accha . And shiv
Posted by: T4YY4B4 · 7 years ago
I just wanted to say that while its the start of a new season and its too soon to have fixed opinion, and we are all here trying to figure out...
Posted by: JaggatJug · 7 years ago
She has done nothing of note in the first week and doesn't seems to be a BB material so she should be eliminated
Posted by: omika23 · 7 years ago
I love this man. He is spot on. Nice and trying to get hold of this game. His observation was too good about Celebs. Specially girls. Deepika -
Posted by: MadGuy · 7 years ago
Sreshant to Bigboss - Buzzer nahi bajana tha kya?
Among girls, whom do u think is playing well and who is not? What are your opinions on each of them? Deepika Neha Shrishty Kriti Roshmi Urvashi...
Posted by: proudestgay · 7 years ago
Topics on Sree being dumb and stupid are laughable. Clearly he's a shit stirrer and a troublemaker. No one is that dumb. BB said the task will
Posted by: .nilu. · 7 years ago
Which former contestant you'd want to see again this season? I would love to see Gauhar again (hopefully someone as strong as her comes this
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".