Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: Sabhayata · 6 years ago
that they will make Deepika the winner with all the preparation these guys come with they haven't learnt a basic rule Don't target one person or
Posted by: chandu1234 · 6 years ago
Sree
Posted by: BreezyBoo. · 6 years ago
Witty liners like this is why I watch the show for, lol. Deepak was pulling out the victim card and I loved how she slammed him by saying 'Mannat...
Posted by: maha786 · 6 years ago
This is to all those people who are calling me Jasleen'sPR, this has been happening since last season where if you are supporting a contestant
Posted by: maha786 · 6 years ago
This friendship is really underrated, but I would really want to mention how Khan Sisters and Jasleen have always supported eachother and Jasleen
Posted by: tina59 · 6 years ago
BB12: Here's The Truth Behind Urvashi Vani Her Real Partner! We've already brought to you the truth about the identities of three of the
Posted by: Angel4Love · 6 years ago
Not liking the new wild card surbi at all...she probably thinks she watched the show so she knows what she can do so the audience will like her...
Posted by: I_M_SultaN · 6 years ago
Agar us ko mahan bn na tha tO sree le tarha bano na Nh she watched backfiring hurha toh hold back karlo Now playing girl card Pussycat is a song
Posted by: Hippopotamus160 · 6 years ago
I) I dont have anything against her but she seems like flat..not happening. Yes she is open, straight forward, and usually these qualities are
Posted by: JaggatJug · 6 years ago
Tomorrow's episode looks very Roadies-like episode so I am excited for it especially after the boredom today. Surbhi is there to tadka lagao and...
Posted by: Hippopotamus160 · 6 years ago
I want to Ship these two far far away Basically if u start drilling from BB house and go to earth center and then keep drilling and come out of
Posted by: AnyaRSingh · 6 years ago
Shristy was making song on Shiv and when shiv reverted back she started her attention seeking drama catching words from song. It seems that due
Posted by: juhi.roy · 6 years ago
Why captain didnt get any powers during nominations?
Posted by: diasingh2 · 6 years ago
I just realized what if Anup ji is FAKING all this BREAK-UP drama. I mean think of it, BREAK-UP = DRAMA DRAMA = FOOTAGE FOOTAGE = VOTES Anup Ji...
Posted by: Anvi17 · 6 years ago
PlShz doing fine...doesnt create prob...always being friendly Personal matter decision shd not hav been taken by anupji matter
Posted by: abhilasha_dream · 6 years ago
When Karan Patel entered the house to make the contestants play the game of Gifting their Quality to the house mates who needed them the most.
Posted by: abhilasha_dream · 6 years ago
We all are aware that Sree will be evicted this week but which Sree will be evicted needs to be seen. Shrishti Rode - she is doing absolutely...
Posted by: JaggatJug · 6 years ago
Excluding Jaslota they are not a thing anymore
Posted by: HereToStay · 6 years ago
Nehha ...girl u just set the example of how sanchalak's should be.. She was awesome... Not supporting singles and helping Jodi's too Loved...
Posted by: IfritAmbrose · 6 years ago
Can anybody explain me please what exactly happened between them and what was said? I missed that part !
Posted by: cutiee0034 · 6 years ago
Anup ji..ekto I doubt should I add 'ji' with ur name becoz I don't feel like. And u Buddha beti jaisi ladki ko gf bana k rakha hai and behaving
Posted by: cutiee0034 · 6 years ago
Romil is fida on jasleen. Anup ji ko hata ke apne raste se wo apni jagah bana raha h. And Deepak is double dholki aag mein ghee dal raha h
Posted by: -Spirited- · 6 years ago
Someone we all have discounted as not being a BB material is slowly becoming the talk of the Town - be it for her calmness and suj bhuj or for
Posted by: Ratukrus · 6 years ago
That Jasleen stabbed my Anupji so bad. I was only tolerating her because of Anupji. She has lost Anup Ji fans after this.
Posted by: khamosshhh · 6 years ago
It's been so often said that Neha follows dipika and that she needs to get out of her shadow and that she's Dipika's sidekick. I beg to differ.
Posted by: raam786 · 6 years ago
Karanvir ne deepak ko 'takla' krwa kr usse top 5 m pahuncha diya. Deepak to wait kr rha tha ki aisa koi mauka mile aur vo sympathy le audience
Posted by: -Halo00- · 6 years ago
Both seem 'two-faced' to me. I thought Dipika was not loyal to anyone but Neha. But then she totally threw her under the bus in that conversation
Posted by: -SuPeRNaTuRaLs- · 6 years ago
As per spoilers, KVB, Srishti, JasLota and Changu-Mangu are nominated for this week's elimination Its really a tough decision for BB now...as we
Posted by: theBoyWonder · 6 years ago
When Sreeshant said something on the lines of making Neha cry by revealing things about her, why was Karanvir just standing there like a dummy?
Posted by: Ur-Miserable · 6 years ago
Mine is FAVORITE: none yet, but if Neha(starts being more vocal) and Dipika(stop crying every time) have chance. LIKE: Deepika, Neha, KVB(mostly
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".