MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

Oh really deepika freeloader then let bb eliminate her and we can see trp hiting rocket size...then about script thing last year shilpa shinde had script then...every season has script then why worried this year script?

Colours Channel ki Bahu ki izzat ka sawal hai...Freeloader ko winner bana rahe...Majboori Colours channel ki

Classic case of Channel meherbaan to Dipika pehelwaan😆
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ek taraf Deepika , dusre taraf Sreesanth 😵
Rock and hard place what to do😕🥱
WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anachronist

Ek taraf Deepika , dusre taraf Sreesanth 😵

Rock and hard place what to do😕🥱

Humlog science ki taraf se jaate hai.
shubhzie thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
From the beginning of the show, Deepika was obsessed with Shreesanth, whenever he started crying or throwing tantrums, she was there to not let even one tear fall on the ground. As the tables have turned, Shree will pay all the dues to Deebikaji.😆😆 Now his style is different but obsession remains the same.
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lol so true...deepika this deepika that
Kanchhi_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He's such a narcissist. Whoever dares to hurt his itty bitty delicate ego, he goes after that person. First Nehha cause she talked about his mental strength and now Dips. It's so obvious.
RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I do think that he will take Dipika side if he sees or believes she is cornered without fault. Once in the house and face to face conversations you can only go on instincts I suppose.
Dipika needs to start bonding with Shrishti more. She is Wild crazy and funny. If you stick with aunty types like urvashi it will be no fun.

In extra dose they show also the nice fun moments.. When Shrishti was in jail, she was funny impersonating all house mates. Shiv and Shrishti are also very nice together in cracking jokes by the way
panacea thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He is obsessed with her.I am sure he is going to regret this.
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sree's presence is becoming intolerable by the day. His rants are illogical and basless. His obsession to put Dipika in bad light is only helping Dipika.
IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: diasingh2

LOL .That's so true.

Everytime a Dpika scene would come up, Sreesanth would go "Dpika this, Dipika that" 😆

He has no idea how stupid he was looking😆

I second you on that. He is angering me now. 🤢 Every time he is like - I will show her real face to world and I am like - you are showing your real face now. 😆