bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

10 years ago

New Video in last SM says pratap saving chittor again

here if few links https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DolD7CKOqX0 Edited by bitblue - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Finally Some praja moments& effects of war on family!

Hi everyone! title: Finally Some praja moments! So Pratap again says that akbar can sit outside of chittod fort as long as he want! basically he

Expand ▼
vvishalini Thumbnail
vvishalini

10 years ago

yudh ke liye confuse hue pratap

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2pe77w_yuddha-ke-liye-confuse-huye-pratap-maha-rana-pratap_tv#from=embediframe

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Pratap temporarily pushes back akbar's army!

Title: Pratap temporarily pushes back akbar's army! Pratap starts fighting! I swear that jump from the fort should have broken his legs but

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

10 years ago

War: Strategy or Bravado

Wars are rarely won on bravado and more on strategy Look at any war be it Vitenam who defeated US, Allies who defeated Axis in

Expand ▼
vvishalini Thumbnail
vvishalini

10 years ago

new onlocation 6 may 2015

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=AlGQp1HciwE

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Pratap is back in Chittod& DB will throw JM in jauhar first!

Hope you all had a lovely weekend! May 4 analysis- omg its May!!! title: Pratap is back in Chittod DB will throw JM in jauhar first! Akbar has

Expand ▼
silk12 Thumbnail
silk12

10 years ago

no mention of Udaipur

After the seige, the royal family moves to udaipur, but as of yet there is not even a single mention of the city of udaipur? is it not founded...

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

10 years ago

blooper

US said we have to take care and fight for our bibi bacho. bachha is ok but i dont think bibi is Hindu word :)

Expand ▼
prishna_fan Thumbnail
prishna_fan

10 years ago

Episode 04/05 ka beer putra or putri

hello what's up everybody !??! Well sad that the forum's rank decreased So let's have some activity here, I know u might be busy with work, study

Expand ▼
vvishalini Thumbnail
vvishalini

10 years ago

new onlocation videos

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=H90aDL9QyqQ

Expand ▼
DimpleAggarwal Thumbnail
DimpleAggarwal

10 years ago

Please Vote

Please Vote for RachanaParulkar at this link for #SocialMediaStar and #SelfieStar polls

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Amar Shaheed Rann Singh

april 30 episode title: Amar Shaheed Rann Singh Shatrani ka dherya- DB finds out that the grains that were suppose come to them was destroyed

Expand ▼
RangeenCreation Thumbnail
RangeenCreation

10 years ago

~~Happy Bday KAMU jaan ~~ {GIFT INSIDE]

A very Happy bday Kamu jaan.. i'm nt able to do jagmag jagmag wala decor post for u coz dis IF is nt allowing me..tho fir kya kiya jaye?? le me

Expand ▼
ApekshaM Thumbnail
ApekshaM

10 years ago

PrAja Vm - jiya

Hello every one.. how r u all ?! I'm active after a long time.. Well these days I'm on a roll for making VMs.. So let me present u all my next vm...

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

10 years ago

omg

mp trp is 1.9 that 3.8

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Keeping it together in times of war!

Title: Keeping it together in times of war! So we begin with pratap and his gang being surrounded by the bihari soldiers! but the real action

Expand ▼
prishna_fan Thumbnail
prishna_fan

10 years ago

Episode 27/04 ka veer putra or putri

hey guys !!! Hope u had a great weekend !!! I hope Pratap reaches Chitod soon ... I just want that so that the seize can properly start Let's see

Expand ▼
MoonDesir Thumbnail
MoonDesir

10 years ago

Chetak is unwell :( - SBS

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNocN-pK8v4 feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] Sad!Last yuear it was the kids faisu,vishal,jannat Roshini who

Expand ▼
DimpleAggarwal Thumbnail
DimpleAggarwal

10 years ago

New Pics 28/04

pic credit:triyug #Kunwarpratap ,wife and kid with #chakri chachu credit:FB

Expand ▼
Kaana Thumbnail
Kaana

10 years ago

Intellectual Hero

Dear Friends We have been watching, discussing, debating and enjoying the stories of many heroes portrayed through the various channels,

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Zubaan chali gayi, Wafadaari nahi! Rann Singh ki Jai!

Title: Zubaan chali gayi, Wafadaari nahi! Rann Singh ki Jai! so our emotional Pratap is still angry about Jaimal sending someone to kill RS!

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

10 years ago

Episode 28/04 ka veer putra or putri

aray yee post to banti hai naa. for me putra was sure rann singh and putri ketuji

Expand ▼
twilightlover29 Thumbnail
twilightlover29

10 years ago

Is this the Chittor Sieze track or not??

So there is a new article going around title: Pratap to save Chittor from Attack so teh current track is not about the siege but rather some...

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

10 years ago

Jaimal says- Logic and Strategy is needed in war

Hope you all had a pleasant weekend! title: Jaimal says- Logic and Strategy is needed in war So today Aalim Khan's butt was kicked by Ishar

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

10 years ago

finally learn how points system works in forum :)

from below link learn how total point works in IF :) http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4365455

Expand ▼
DimpleAggarwal Thumbnail
DimpleAggarwal

10 years ago

New Pics 27/04

pic credit:triyug #garmagaram # taazataaza #direct from bhatti of #chittod #mevad The team #rachna #sharad #khurram #triyugg pic credit:FB

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: The Most Funky And Chilled-Out Avatars Of Small Screen Stars

TV Actors : The Most Funky And Chilled-Out Avatars Of Small Screen Stars - In Pics It is often observed that the fans of our television stars

Expand ▼
ApekshaM Thumbnail
ApekshaM

10 years ago

Praja Vm [NEW] !!!!

Yo guys..!!! Sorry for the delay in my story update..will surely update it soon.. but for now as a compensation for my delayed story update..I'm

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".