kuthisonam Thumbnail

Posted by: kuthisonam · 11 years ago

Where was sajjabai when the the other three queens of ranaji were participating in the jauhar barsi havan...it was cute to see jagmal sitting

Expand ▼
Vinder90 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vinder90 · 11 years ago

What we know : Rawat kind of adopted Shakti. traitor search is ongoing in mewar ...now thoughts... hukum might frame Rawat... leading to not so

Expand ▼
Bhawana01 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bhawana01 · 11 years ago

Finally there was no phool in today's episode. Episode was bang on with war preparation and all . This is what real MP is. More than that there...

Expand ▼
Moumimon Thumbnail

Posted by: Moumimon · 11 years ago

Hello Hi forum waloon..me moumi you can call me mou/mon whatever you like to call.. some of my friends already known me..there is no need to

Expand ▼
harshil_radhi28 Thumbnail

Posted by: harshil_radhi28 · 11 years ago

of MAHAYUDHU off screen i want to watch it i use laptop to watch the show and i dont watch live show on sony tv i will be so glad if anyone of u

Expand ▼
onamlife Thumbnail

Posted by: onamlife · 11 years ago

I simply loved Ajabde s line : aap galat marg pe jaa rahe hai, when Pratap was going towards Phulkumari. Soo symbolic , just liked she stopped

Expand ▼
MaxMayfield Thumbnail

Posted by: MaxMayfield · 11 years ago

Read this on a site- and thot of sharing - since today marks the day of start of Haldighati war

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 11 years ago

. http://tellyexpress.com/2014/06/19/tam-ratings-week-24-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-8th-june-14th-june-2014/

Expand ▼
roopshas1 Thumbnail

Posted by: roopshas1 · 11 years ago

OK, so today's episode was actually a base to tomorrow's ME. Good. At least, I now understand why they are really hyping up the war track....

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail

Posted by: Intrepida · 11 years ago

Symbols and Analysis: So yest we all talked about the Haay of a insulted soul (Ajabdeh) affecting Rajputana! It was affecting Mewad and Marwad

Expand ▼
MaxMayfield Thumbnail

Posted by: MaxMayfield · 11 years ago

Apologies for late WUs- tied up with work Lets roll out the bemisaal budhwaar epi +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Pratap wants to...

Expand ▼
apps19982014 Thumbnail

Posted by: apps19982014 · 11 years ago

Guyz m in d 20 lucky winners which hv been chosen by d official pg of maharana pratap team on facebook to have a live chat wid faisal...so any

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Penkie06 · 11 years ago

Pratap k lyf ka sbse important cheez accord 2 u ppl kya hai????? Accord 2 me uska ghora hai... Ab saarang baad me chetak... Wht do u think? Plz...

Expand ▼
ImJia29 Thumbnail

Posted by: ImJia29 · 11 years ago

You know about Roshni's Pic..!! I found Faisal's pic on twitter..!! This is my edit..!! They are more than and Cute and Adorable.. Sorry for bad

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail

Posted by: kuthisonam · 11 years ago

I feel as pratap is drowning in quicksand and chakri and guru raghavandra and rana khetaji are getting attacked and jauhar barsi havan is going

Expand ▼
KratikaTheDiva. Thumbnail

Posted by: KratikaTheDiva. · 11 years ago

Haha one dialogue of pratap made my day . When JB was saying pratap to listen to his heart and make right decision . Pratap said when you say...

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail

Posted by: bitblue · 11 years ago

Praja will unite only because of pratap strong feeling for ajabdeh and most likely JB will try to fix this issue as i dont see ajab is moving out...

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Jes... · 11 years ago

*DO NOT USE BELOW STUFF ON ANY OTHER THREAD OR SITES!!! * (permission taken from : Aahaana Admin : ...Jes... Threads to be made by only

Expand ▼
_aashi_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _aashi_ · 11 years ago

Guys I have have been wondering about this from some time. Did anyone used to watch veer shivaji? Before leap its TRP was very high but after...

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

Arre yaar itna sun liya ki marwar rajputane ka sbse bada riyasat hai... Ab sbse bada hai to sbse zyaada rich bhi to honi chahiye... Aur sbse rich

Expand ▼
....Khushboo... Thumbnail

Posted by: ....Khushboo... · 11 years ago

So Guyz it's time to congratulate New Goldie None other than Jyoti Thank u Jyo for giving us brilliant LU everyday Edited by _GC-AK-Fan_ -...

Expand ▼
farru786 Thumbnail

Posted by: farru786 · 11 years ago

Uday singh had 20+ wife's atleast in show dey have shown 4 wives so y dint Uday singh's sasural help him in the war? Atleast JB and sajja bai's

Expand ▼
anjoriii Thumbnail

Posted by: anjoriii · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

I don't know guys why bt each tym i see dis man my heart slips... Aww he isss so handddsommmee... Hai na?

Expand ▼
KratikaTheDiva. Thumbnail

Posted by: KratikaTheDiva. · 11 years ago

I think phool bhaisa is again given more screen timing plus her flash backs annoyed the hell out of me .Poor pratap did all that accidentally and

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

I m new 2 dis forum n wnt 2 make friends wit everyone...i m really hppy 2 see roshni's rank so high up...

Expand ▼
ImJia29 Thumbnail

Posted by: ImJia29 · 11 years ago

I think PrAja will meet at Marwad.. As Pratap is trying hard to stop the war between Mewad and Marwad, He will run to Marwad and will find

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Jes... · 11 years ago

*DO NOT USE BELOW STUFF ON ANY OTHER THREAD OR SITES!!! * (permission taken from : Aahaana Admin : ...Jes... Threads to be made by only

Expand ▼
apps19982014 Thumbnail

Posted by: apps19982014 · 11 years ago

Plz dont think guyz tht u have seen d video by watching its heading or watching some part of it...See frm d time 1:15 ...nd u wud see a cute...

Expand ▼
Krupali Thumbnail

Posted by: Krupali · 11 years ago

I don't know which is posted here before and which not.. so, jst posting all...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".